overcastOvercast, 72.0°


I’ve been reading more lately about local elections. Is anybody on the Lawrence school board up for election in 2010?


No. The next school board election will be in 2011. Seats currently held by Scott Morgan, Rich Minder, Marlene Merrill and Mary Loveland are up for election.

Full LJWorld.com site