overcastOvercast, 68.0°


Who is on the board of directors for the Lawrence Community Shelter?


According to the Community Shelter’s Web site, members of the organization’s board of directors are: Don Huggins, Mary Easterday, Katy Nitcher, Anne Bracker, Doug Brown, Diane Fritzel, Brit Kring, Julie Manning, Carolyn Phillips, Eileen Schartz, John Tacha, Gary Teske, Gail Vick, and emeritus members Dudley Crow and Saunny Scott.

Full LJWorld.com site