overcastOvercast, 65.0°

Births for February 2018

Subscribe

Friday, February 16

Thursday, February 15

Wednesday, February 14

Tuesday, February 13

Sunday, February 11

  • Daria and Alexey Milakhin, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Stephanie and Tim Banister, Overbrook, a boy.
  • Ben and Jessica Kite, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, February 8

Wednesday, February 7

Thursday, February 8

Wednesday, February 7

Tuesday, February 6

Monday, February 5

Friday, February 2

Thursday, February 1

Full LJWorld.com site