sunnyFair, 42.0°

Births for October 2017

Subscribe

Tuesday, October 31

Sunday, October 22

Monday, October 30

  • James and Kristine Druen, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jason and Corey Quattlebaum, Topeka, twin boys.

Sunday, October 29

  • Mariah Young and Cadence Nunez-Ruckman, Perry, a girl.

Saturday, October 28

  • Ali Campbell and Skyler McCawley, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kayla Marie Owens, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Amelia Mosso Garcia, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, October 27

Tuesday, October 24

Saturday, October 21

Thursday, October 19

Friday, October 20

Thursday, October 19

Wednesday, October 18

Thursday, October 19

Tuesday, October 17

  • Katie Frazier, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jasmine Harader-Ellett and James Harkin, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, October 16

  • Zachary J. Smith and Krystena M. McCrudden, Basehor, a boy.
  • Preston and Mallory Rutter, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brendon Neal and Mickayla Goger, Lecompton, a boy.

Friday, October 13

  • Aaron and Pamela Nunez-Hughes, Lawrence, a girl.

Sunday, October 15

  • Matthew and Susan Robinson, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, October 12

  • Noah and Sarah Barclay, Lecompton, a boy.

Friday, October 13

  • Eileen Horn and Rick Martin, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Eric and Nikki Dayton, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, October 12

Wednesday, October 11

Tuesday, October 10

Sunday, October 8

  • Abdullah Wahbi and Lena Kamal, Lawrence, a girl.

Saturday, October 7

  • Tawni and Daniel Schraad, a girl.

Tuesday, October 3

Monday, October 2

Full LJWorld.com site