sunnyFair, 44.0°

Births for November 2017

Subscribe

Sunday, November 19

  • Mindy Tate and Jon Dahl, Eudora, a girl.

Saturday, November 18

  • Erin Putman and Michael McElheny, Perry, a girl.
  • Maria and Miguel Pineda, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, November 17

  • Jeff and Heather Tildes, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Travis Jones and Denae Stuckey, Kansas City, Kan., a boy.
  • Jim and Chelsea Schrant, Lawrence, a boy. Delivered at Lawrence Memorial Hospital.
  • Shuteng and Yiaoqing Wu, Lawrence, a boy. Delivered at Lawrence Memorial Hospital.

Thursday, November 16

  • Chase and Julie Abernathy, Eudora, a boy.
  • Martin and Gladys Powers, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, November 15

Tuesday, November 14

Sunday, November 12

  • Matthew and Mallory Johnson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Siyue Nie and Menghua Li, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Matthew and Audrey Pool, Lawrence, a girl.

Saturday, November 11

  • Chelsea Chambers, Ottawa, a boy.

Wednesday, November 8

Monday, November 6

  • Jeff and Bethany Ingle, Eudora, a girl.

Tuesday, November 7

  • Chelsea Bates and Jesse Green, Lawrence, a girl.

Sunday, November 5

  • Kyle and April Weese, Lawrence, a girl.
  • William and Jinnine Miller, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, November 6

  • Travis and Whitney Waugh, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Chelsea Hunt, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, November 4

  • Sunny and Zach Carter, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, November 1

Full LJWorld.com site