sunnyFair, 47.0°

Births for March 2017

Subscribe

Friday, March 31

  • Jacob and Alethia Oatman, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Damon Burkhart and Sarah Rockers, Garnett, a boy.

Thursday, March 30

  • Lina Wu and Linyong Song, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, March 27

  • Morgan Flewelling and Carlos Alvarado, Hugoton, a boy.
  • Brennan and Kelly Hoopes, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mike and Amanda Gudgell, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Lindsey Collier and Will Bohne, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, March 24

  • Erica Hunter and Jeremy Hess, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Andrew and Britani Congleton, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, March 23

  • Jim and Christine Hammen, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Cybill and Casey Coates, Overbrook, a girl.

Tuesday, March 21

  • Farhad and Zereen Mahmood, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, March 22

  • Amelia Mallett-Kass and Simon Kass, Kansas City, Kan., a boy.
  • Ryan and Mallory Chamberlin McKnight, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, March 20

  • Aspen Bell and Charley Lewis, Lawrence, a boy.

Sunday, March 19

  • Perry Alexander and Autumn Runyan, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kayla Leslie Kent and Steve Laravie Jr., Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kaleigh Montgomery and Robert Taylor, Carbondale, a boy.

Friday, March 17

  • Brad and Kendra Ikenberry, Lawrence, a girl.

Saturday, March 18

  • Ethan and Shelbi Spicer, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Christopher and Shannon Cates, Eudora, a girl.

Friday, March 17

  • Jessica and Adam Parker, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, March 16

  • Evan and Cassandra Trammel, Lenexa, a boy.
  • Tanner and Leah Evans, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, March 17

  • Brandi Edge and Jacob Born, Eudora, a girl.
  • Mike and Gloryanna Boge, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Yifan Zhu and Cuncong Zhong, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, March 13

  • Justin and Emily Flora, Pomona, a boy.

Sunday, March 12

  • Latiya Burtzloff and Geary Mills, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, March 10

  • Steven and Amanda Crum, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Bill and Jennifer Ankenbauer, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ann and Andy Wright, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, March 8

  • Eric and Kelli Maydew, Topeka, a boy.
  • Michael and Katelyn Davis, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, March 9

  • Darnail and Aaliyah Whetstone, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, March 8

  • Eric and Kelly Maydew, Topeka, a boy.
  • James and Hallie Hughes, Leavenworth, a boy.
  • Derrick Neal and Jazmyne France, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Robert and Suzon Montgomery, Lawrence, a girl.

Sunday, March 5

  • Marshall and Jenessa Adams, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, March 6

  • Cesar and Cindy Cordoba, Lawrence, a boy.
  • John and Rachel Faris, Lawrence, a boy.

Sunday, March 5

  • Aaron and Elise Jessee, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, March 4

  • David and Molly Rose, Ozawkie, a girl.

Friday, March 3

  • Jessica and Richard Thompson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Lane and Carrie Stamper, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • Miranda Wainwright and Nathan McGowin, Williamsburg, a boy.

Thursday, March 2

  • Sam and Scott Bronoski, Lawrence, a boy.

Full LJWorld.com site