sunnyFair, 44.0°

Births for February 2017

Subscribe

Thursday, February 23

  • Aaron and Shayla Siebenthall, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Darci O’Brien, Lawrence, a boy and a girl.

Wednesday, February 22

  • Marcus and Amanda Miller, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, February 21

  • Amber Dickey and Jeffrey Brashier, Baldwin City, a boy.
  • Jasmine and Jason Cole, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, February 22

  • Richard and Amy Jaimez, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, February 21

  • Lindsay and Garrett Riley, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brandon and Kalynda Grant, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kim Harris and Tiera Mitchell, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, February 20

  • Ashley Lindquist and Derek Hartig, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Luke and Heather Smalta, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Miranda and William Rice, Lawrence, a girl.

Saturday, February 18

  • Dorzell Owens and Andrea Leija, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Cole and Chassity Waddell, Basehor, a boy.

Friday, February 17

  • Ryan and Ondria Neihoff, Baldwin City, a boy.
  • Mitchell and Colleen Child, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Emily and Brian Abbott, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Christian and Jennifer Jones, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jordan and Julia Scott, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, February 16

  • Darrian Garcia and Jmony Bryant, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, February 15

  • Amanda and Jake Miller, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Janelly Castañeda-Baltazar and Leo Castañeda-Cano, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Garrett and Cassie Michaels, Oskaloosa, a girl.

Tuesday, February 14

  • Meng Tong and Nan Feng, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Peymon Zereshki and Rubab Kaka, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, February 13

  • Ryan Hamil and Katie Underwood, Ottawa, a girl.
  • A’Liyah Rogers and D’Marco Jackson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Melanie and Brent Tingle, Lawrence, a boy.

Sunday, February 12

  • Stevi Scrivo and Ryan Patterson, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, February 8

  • Hannah Hancock and Brandon Dewey, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Ben and Britney Marckmann, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, February 7

  • Brett and Charley Jo Pittenger, Baldwin City, a girl.
  • Tim Bennett and Bianca Robin, Ottawa, a boy.

Monday, February 6

  • Aaron and Kirsten Rinehart, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Lee and Cassie Smith, Overland Park, a girl.

Friday, February 3

  • LaTouche Shaw and Sarah Brock, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Colton Egger and Monica Bischoff, Williamsburg, a girl.

Wednesday, February 1

  • Bryc Brock and Jessica Wilcox, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, February 2

  • Cameron M. Garst and Kylie L. Turpen, Edgerton, a boy.

Wednesday, February 1

  • Leigh Asher Stearns and Christopher Michael Dellasega, Lawrence, a boy.

Full LJWorld.com site