sunnyFair, 29.0°

Births for September 2016

Subscribe

Thursday, September 29

Friday, September 30

Wednesday, September 28

Thursday, September 29

Wednesday, September 28

Tuesday, September 27

  • Marshall and Shannon McGinnis, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Philip and Daya Ehret, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Greg and Megan Summers, Lawrence, a boy.

Sunday, September 25

  • Michael and Bridget Lucio, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Cory and Amy Wright, Baldwin City, a boy.

Saturday, September 24

  • Benjamin and Bria Trytten, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Rebecca Stakun and Garrett Stults, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, September 23

Wednesday, September 21

Friday, September 23

Thursday, September 22

  • Marissa Jessepe and Joseph Turner, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, September 21

  • Paige Armes, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Rosaleen and Frank Cabano, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, September 20

  • Taylor Hartpence, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • Matthew and Lindsey Deaver, Baldwin City, a girl.

Monday, September 19

Sunday, September 18

Thursday, September 15

  • Aaron Stehman and Claire Wilkinson, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, September 16

  • Alyssa and Jake Gifford, Lawrence, a boy.
  • David and Shelly Bennett, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, September 15

  • John Wilson and Jami Jones, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Iyokpi Stands and Sheldon Laughter, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, September 14

  • Stephanie Wiggins, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Matt and Samantha Royles, Topeka, a boy.
  • Mark Berryhill and Monica Haverkamp, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, September 13

  • Molly Renee Bierig, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, September 12

  • Lacie Wray and Erik Spiker, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, September 13

  • Anthony and Liz Roberson, Lawrence, twin girls.
  • Robert and Molly Lake, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, September 12

  • Whitney Franklin and Flavio Curella, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Garima Nagpal and Kapil Avasthi, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, September 9

  • Jon Thomas and Chrystal Neeb Thomas, Lawrence, a boy.

Sunday, September 11

  • Jon and Margaret Brumberg, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Michael Corriaga and Alexandria White Thunder, Lawrence, a girl.

Saturday, September 10

  • Erin and Sam Patrick, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, September 9

  • Justin and Tiffany Strickland, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Chrystal and Jon Thomas, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Marc and Ashleigh Nehring, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Matthew and Kristina Lawrence, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, September 8

  • Frank and Yanniibah Brunello, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Nic and Leah Johnson, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, September 7

  • Justin and Jenny Wade, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, September 6

  • David and Dan Dan Gaus, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, September 7

  • David and Jenifer Torkelson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Michael and Kadi Atteberry, Lawrence, a girl.
  • David and Gemma Matter, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, September 6

  • Ashley Woodward and Denzel Daniels, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, September 5

  • David and Rachel Boucher, McLouth, a boy.
  • Dustin and Sally Pickman, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Xian and Yuanchao Li, Lawrence, a girl.

Saturday, September 3

  • Ehren and Jamie Feldmeyer, Lawrence, a girl.

Sunday, September 4

  • Jessi McNaughton and Kris Wilson, Overland Park, a boy.

Saturday, September 3

  • Arin and Sarah Peters, Perry, a girl.

Thursday, September 1

  • Travis and Whitney Waugh, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Adel and Arwa Qarqash, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Blake and Tayelor Davis, Meriden, a boy.

Full LJWorld.com site