sunnyFair, 45.0°

Births for November 2016

Subscribe

Monday, November 28

  • Alicia and Scott Reed, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, November 30

  • Josh Hoke Jr. and Erika Hiner, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brian and Belinda Sturm, Lawrence, a boy.

Sunday, November 27

  • Erik and Meredith Alder, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, November 23

  • Audiey Mctaggart and Skyler Asher, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Eric and Gretchen Welch, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kyle Roggenkamp and Lisa Rowe, Lawrence, a boy.
  • David and Caitlyn Westerhouse, Eudora, a boy.

Tuesday, November 22

  • Nicholas and Sonya Olson, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, November 21

Saturday, November 19

Friday, November 18

Wednesday, November 16

Friday, November 11

Thursday, November 10

Monday, November 7

  • Betsy and Ben Gaydess-Hodgins, Topeka, a girl.

Tuesday, November 8

  • Elizabeth Deay and Mike Carman, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jonathan and Chastity Latham, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, November 7

  • Samantha Summers and Evan Robinson II, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Valery Munoz and Gregory Torres, Tonganoxie, a girl.

Sunday, November 6

  • Timothy and Margaret Young, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, November 5

Friday, November 4

Tuesday, November 1

Full LJWorld.com site