sunnyFair, 63.0°

Births for March 2016

Subscribe

Wednesday, March 30

  • Casey Babbit and Taylor Barrington, Overbrook, a girl.

Tuesday, March 29

  • Benjamin and Lindsay Smith, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brooke Thornton and Colton Bender, Lawrence, a boy. Delivered at Lawrence Memorial Hospital.

Monday, March 28

Sunday, March 27

Saturday, March 26

  • Sean and Shannon Pederson, Bonner Springs, a boy.
  • Caitlin Curtis and Berrigan Willmott, Baldwin City, a boy.

Tuesday, March 22

  • Dr. Michelle and Jon Hall, Atchison, a girl.

Thursday, March 24

  • Cara Bremer and Adam Wright, Tonganoxie, a boy.
  • Cassandra Darveaux and Tony Cowdin, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, March 23

  • Kaylind and Andrew Zimmerman, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Karista Martinez, Wellsville, a boy.
  • Monica and Cody Slifer, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, March 22

  • Eric and Nikki Dayton, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Rochelle and Derik Schmoe, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Rabia Sipahi Akbas and Ferhat Akbas, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, March 19

  • Ismaeel and Rana Alqhtani, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, March 18

Thursday, March 17

  • Chelsea Shanklin-Lewis, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Khanda Ahmad and Muzafar Babakr, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, March 16

  • Christy and Nathan Bukowski, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Daniel Parish and Chancy Krutz, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Joseph and Ginger Lawson, McLouth, a girl.

Tuesday, March 15

Monday, March 14

Friday, March 11

Thursday, March 10

  • Ashley Pool and Jeremy Mitchell, Lawrence, a boy. Delivered at Lawrence Memorial Hospital.
  • Patrick and Jessica Goodman, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Bobby Herren Jr. and Holly Herren, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Derek and Brittany Lang, Overbrook, a girl.

Wednesday, March 9

  • Melissa Myers-Pike, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Preston Scott Bunyard and Jamie Porter, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Bob and Whitney Farrell, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, March 7

Sunday, March 6

Friday, March 4

Thursday, March 3

Friday, March 4

Wednesday, March 2

  • Bruce and Jessica Walker, Tonganoxie, a boy.
  • Andy and Dyana Krzanowsky, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Amanda and Lionel Sanders, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Matt and Joni Garner, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, March 1

Full LJWorld.com site