sunnyFair, 38.0°

Births for July 2016

Subscribe

Saturday, July 30

  • John Willis and LeeAnne Pringle, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mindy and Adam Fry, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kamay and Tyler Abel, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Stevie Visnosky-Lloyd and Mark Lloyd, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Zak and Rachel Carr, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, July 29

Wednesday, July 27

  • Henna and Michael Gaus, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Christianna and Nathan Reedy, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Wesley and Megan Gosser, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Leanne Martin and Chris Steege, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, July 26

  • Meghan and Camron Flanders, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Roger and Kimberly Robinson, Tonganoxie, a boy.

Friday, July 22

Monday, July 25

Saturday, July 23

Friday, July 22

Thursday, July 21

  • Levi and Brenna Quick-Stebbins, Overbrook, a boy. Delivered at Lawrence Memorial Hospital.
  • Christopher and Jolene Haas, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Shane Miller and Tori Hayward, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, July 20

  • Courtney Meyer, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Scott and Michelle Webb, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Ashley Burns and Lewis Gillaspie, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, July 18

Friday, July 15

Saturday, July 16

Friday, July 15

Thursday, July 14

  • Krystal Gipson and Richard Crowley, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Sadie Crumet and David Ochoa, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jeffrey and Devin Mulpas, Perry, a girl.
  • Reed and Amber Rupp, Nortonville, a boy.

Wednesday, July 13

  • Derek and Emily Berry, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Josh and Kylie Renfro, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, July 12

Monday, July 11

Sunday, July 10

Saturday, July 9

Friday, July 8

Wednesday, July 6

  • Chelsea Lynn and David Payne, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Shannon Carlin and Taylor Burnett, Tonganoxie, a boy.

Tuesday, July 5

  • Michael and Jennifer Bessolo, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, July 4

  • Harold Fatzer and Stephanie Betz, Lawrence, a boy.

Sunday, July 3

  • Colby and Tyler Hagen, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, July 1

  • Stephanie Billman and Jaime Ortiz, Lawrence, a girl.

Saturday, July 2

  • HongHong Shi and Dupeng Liu, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Luke and Natalie Cunningham, Bonner Springs, a boy.

Friday, July 1

  • Jacob and Jordan Lorenzo, Lawrence, a boy.

Full LJWorld.com site