sunnyFair, 21.0°

Births for January 2016

Subscribe

Thursday, January 28

Sunday, January 31

  • Justin and Leah McElroy, Eudora, a girl.
  • Zack and Courtney Sanchez, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kimberly Ann and Aaron Lee Grosse, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Justin St. Peter and Miranda Sexton, McLouth, a girl.

Saturday, January 30

  • Tyler Frazier and Kaylia Ballard, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Danielle Frederick and Shane Gage, Atchison, a boy.
  • Thao and Stephen Guernsey, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jaken and Kassie James, Mayetta, a boy.

Friday, January 29

Thursday, January 28

  • Jocelyn and Travis Gunter, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Pamela Nunez and Aaron Hughes, Lawrence, a girl.
  • David Elmer and Kristen Jones, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, January 27

  • Charles and Eva Mohr, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, January 26

  • Mardi Bowlin and Chad Heston, Oskaloosa, a boy.
  • Lesli Martinez and Drew Halling, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Ti Zhang and Huizhong Cui, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Eric and Alissa Dahlquist, Lawrence, a girl.

Sunday, January 24

Friday, January 22

Thursday, January 21

  • Shawn and Jacki Love, Eudora, a boy.
  • Dustin Pope and Nichole Stevens, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Angelica Garcia and James Weller, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Misty and Kissom Moss, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Angela Hilanthom and William Langdon, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, January 20

  • Kyla Young and Robby Hill, McLouth, a boy.
  • Lidia Dasta and Matthew Taylor, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, January 18

Sunday, January 17

Saturday, January 16

Friday, January 15

Wednesday, January 13

  • Amber Catlett and Kevin Coleman, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Tommy and Melanie McWilliams, Tonganoxie, a boy.
  • Amy and Jason Ward, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • Kerri Carter, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Austin and Kaylee Hills, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, January 12

  • Brian and Katie Whitaker, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mara and Ian Wood, Lawrence, a boy and a girl.

Monday, January 11

  • Jesse Wiggins and Allison McMackin, Eudora, a girl.

Tuesday, January 12

  • Brandon and Chelsey Trevino, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ryan and Cassie Davis, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, January 11

Saturday, January 9

  • Kyle and Elizabeth Coleman, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Dain and Katie Hammerschmidt, Eudora, a girl.

Friday, January 8

Thursday, January 7

  • Kristen and Jeff Melcher, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, January 6

  • Libby and Logan Alvarez, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Alicia Moreno and Tyler Douglas, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Ben and Carrie Mugridge, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, January 5

  • Cody Bonhall and Jasmin Likins, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Wayne Martin Jr. and Rikki Swearengin, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Amanda and Brad Turnbull, Topeka, a boy.
  • Chase and Caroline Hoag, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jorge and Sally Ocampo, Lawrence, a girl.

Sunday, January 3

  • Alta Dodson and Samuel Maddox, Lawrence, a girl.

Saturday, January 2

  • Abbie McLean and Kory Lafayette, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, January 1

  • Ashley Bazan and James Wesley, Lawrence, a girl.

Full LJWorld.com site