sunnyFair, 36.0°

Births for February 2016

Subscribe

Monday, February 29

  • Catherine and Duncan Smith, Oskaloosa, a girl.
  • Andi and Ryan Neuhofel, Lawrence, a girl.

Sunday, February 28

Friday, February 26

Saturday, February 27

Friday, February 26

Tuesday, February 23

  • Janice and Nelson Schmucker, Ozawkie, a girl.

Wednesday, February 24

  • Ben and Stephanie Hase, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jessica and Jacob Rausch, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, February 23

  • Aaron and Amanda Boehmler, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Eric and Valisha Buselt, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kaitlyn Lauber, Eudora, a girl.
  • Dellyn and Chad Boyd, Perry, a boy.
  • Kelsey and Jesus Garcia, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, February 22

Sunday, February 21

Friday, February 19

Thursday, February 18

  • Ramons Amado and Kyndall Noah, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tara Urich and Brandon Fleming, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Chasady and Spencer Cooper, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, February 17

  • Charles and Claudia Wilson, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, February 16

  • Ashley Dahlem, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, February 17

  • Vera Cliff and Jeremy Kelly, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, February 15

Saturday, February 13

Friday, February 12

Thursday, February 11

Wednesday, February 10

  • Anne and Paul Dillon, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Justin and Marissa Jenkins, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Felicia Hobbs, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Richard and Amanda Saunders, Topeka, a boy.

Tuesday, February 9

Monday, February 8

Sunday, February 7

  • Erin Koder and Christopher Wright, Lawrence, a girl.

Saturday, February 6

  • Brandy Stratton and Jeff Hicks, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, February 5

Thursday, February 4

  • Micah and Leanna Brown, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Charles and Sarah Scott, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, February 3

  • Shawn and Carly Showman, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brittany and Eric Brown, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, February 2

  • Erin Campbell and C.J. Fowler, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, February 1

Full LJWorld.com site