sunnyFair, 44.0°

Births for September 2015

Subscribe

Wednesday, September 30

  • Kayla and Jeremiah Smith, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • Eden Ephraim Gebresclassic and Bereket ZeKarias, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Colin Lohernz and Elizabeth Smith, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jesse and Emma Franzen, Oskaloosa, a boy.

Tuesday, September 29

  • Ashley and Beau Winfrey, Eudora, a girl.

Saturday, September 26

  • John and Shandra Ragsdale, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, September 24

  • Benjamin and Sarah Hardee, Oskaloosa, a boy.

Wednesday, September 23

  • Zach Haislip and Amber Alloway, McLouth, a girl.
  • Kelly and Tim Green, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ana Shomaker, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Danielle and Justin King, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, September 22

  • Husain Dashti and Shima Ashknani, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Frank and Laura Maldonado , Lawrence, a girl.
  • Hemin Mohammed and Awaz Falih, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jenny and John Young, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, September 18

  • Marley Salazar Hernandez and Gostava Arroyo Hendoza, Lawrence, a girl.

Saturday, September 19

  • Ashley Seimears and Mark Zaragoza, Baldwin City, a boy.
  • Gina and AJ DeBacker, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Keith Lane and Brittany Myers, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Trent and Ashley Herda, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Malorie and Nash Volker, Easton, a boy.

Friday, September 18

  • Marley Salazar Hernandez and Gostava Arroyo Hendoza, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Elizabeth Dabbs and Derrick Leslie, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brian Hair and Autumn Wallowingbull, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Ashlee and Steven Freeman, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, September 17

  • Tyler and Sarah Schmidt, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, September 16

  • Nicole Young and Paul Brewer, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kristin Makowlecki and Jimmy Howell, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Raelei Gillespie and Rylan Thornton, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Ashley and Clint Hornberger, Baldwin City, a boy.
  • Patricia Edington and Ryan Swallow, Berryton, a boy.
  • Donald Brown and Ashanti Turner, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, September 15

  • Nicole Ingram, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Josh and Ashley Moreno, Eudora, a boy.
  • Brian and Jill Shephard, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Shannon Wanna and Esau YaDullah, Olathe, a boy.

Saturday, September 12

  • Caitlyn Whitlock and Donnovan Simpson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Christine Malsbury and Dustin Strickell, Oskaloosa, a girl.

Friday, September 11

  • Leigh and Rob Sands, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Lauren and David Brown, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Matthew and Elizabeth Nickerson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Nihal Abbas and Ahmed Elzoghbi, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brittany Mcafee and Joshua Green, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, September 10

  • Preston and Mallory Rutter, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jonathan and Rosa Merrill, Lawrence, a girl.
  • David and Jamie Keuchel, Tonganoxie, twin girls.

Wednesday, September 9

  • Cameron and Kayon Baumcher, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kevin Leonard and Wendy Suyama, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, September 7

  • Amal and Abdulaziz Altamimi, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, September 9

  • Jeremiah and Ashley Ingerson, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • Mary Margaret and Jake Eisfelder, Lawrence, a girl.

Saturday, September 5

  • Misty Schieberle and Michael Lundin, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Alyson and Greg Bennett, De Soto, a boy.

Thursday, September 3

  • Rami Aljohan and Kholood Alhejori, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, September 4

  • Jessica and Jacob Larsen, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, September 3

  • Wade and Amber Walckner, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Dustin and Kristan DeSerano, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kevin and Jamilee Grammer, Ozawkie, a boy.

Wednesday, September 2

  • Don and Molly Nelson, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, September 1

  • Steve and Kristi Jeltz, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, September 2

  • Bobbi and Nathan Elston, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, September 1

  • Bethany and Spencer Huley, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kaitlin and Dylan Woods, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Daniel and Elizabeth Alvarez, Lawrence, a girl.

Full LJWorld.com site