sunnyFair, 63.0°

Births for October 2015

Subscribe

Saturday, October 31

  • Mayra Zuniga and Cory Deig, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, October 30

  • Laura and Josh Newman, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Matthew Moore and Chelsea Renmorton, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, October 28

  • Mike and Sara Gillum, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, October 29

  • Riley and Julia Scott, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Shelby Runkle and Isaias Valdivia, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brad and Courtney Wendt, Overbrook, a boy.

Wednesday, October 28

  • Charlton and Cheyenne Bartz, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Derek and Beth Madox, Baldwin City, a boy.
  • Nick and Hannah Carswell, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, October 27

  • Ginger and Steven Green, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Andrew and Jenny DIlts, Atchison, a boy.

Monday, October 26

  • Daniel and Sarah King, Oskaloosa, a girl.
  • Melissa Sophocleous and Danny Johnson, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, October 23

  • Justin and Heather Pollard, Eudora, a girl.
  • Chelsea and Erik Castaneda, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, October 22

  • Tanya Benton and Charles Tingler, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Sheldon Miller and Samantha Gray, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Rick and Dominic Sample, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, October 21

  • Heidi Yoder and Nathan Cadman, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Allison and Brent Carnagie, Eudora, a girl.
  • Devin and Jacob White, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brian and Danielle Clements, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Ahli Arkeketa and Jordan Sprick, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, October 20

  • Kirstie Garcia and Dylon Towne, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Carley Collette and Michael Tamerius, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Justin and Hollie Van Dyke, Oskaloosa, a girl.

Monday, October 19

  • Christine Shipley and Cameron Brown, Lawrence, a boy.

Sunday, October 18

  • Jonathan and Abby Strong, Baldwin City, a boy.
  • Cody and Malissa Farrar, Ottawa, a boy.

Saturday, October 17

  • Brent and Mary Owens, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Lindsey Miller and Mike Bilynsley, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, October 16

  • Evan and Jennie Setili, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Trevor and Amanda Snead, Desoto, a boy.

Saturday, October 17

  • Amy and Clint Shelton, Eudora, a boy.

Friday, October 16

  • Curtis Meyers and Mary Fowler, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Alex and Heather Kessler, Baldwin City, a boy.

Wednesday, October 14

  • Jayce and Shelby Rymer, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Adam and Jamie Jones, Eudora, a boy.
  • Justin and Tiffany Noll, Winchester, a boy.

Tuesday, October 13

  • Brian and Christy Imel, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ali Aljagih and Alaa Mahdi, Lawrence, a boy.

Sunday, October 11

  • Dameion and Sierra Bush, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Monica Jones and Ken Banta, Lawrence, a girl.

Saturday, October 10

  • Mohammad and Laura Abdullah, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, October 9

  • Devon Polzin and David Parks, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, October 8

  • T.J. and Sarah Davison, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Christina Towne and Brandon Vess, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Seth and Libby Martin, Tonganoxie, a girl.

Tuesday, October 6

  • Zackary Doty and Shawna Bailey, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Josh and Jessica Gurney, Eudora, a girl.
  • Miguel Martinez and Maria Diaz, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Haiyang Chao and Qiannan Chen, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, October 5

  • Palmer and Amanda Davidson, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, October 2

  • Emily and Craig Malsbury, Oskaloosa, a girl.

Thursday, October 1

  • Jordan and Katie Pittz, Eudora, .
  • Tamara and Rick Powell, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Sam and Allie Olker, Lawrence, a girl.

Full LJWorld.com site