sunnyFair, 69.0°

Births for December 2015

Subscribe

Thursday, December 31

  • Ryan Ard and Rebecca Cyr, Topeka, a girl.
  • Jessica Hartt, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jeremy and Kassidie Karns, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Charnell Toshavik and Irone Revely, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, December 29

  • Cody Dawson and Breonna Adams, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, December 30

  • Casey and Taran Guccione, Topeka, a boy.
  • Ryan and Chelsea Alexander, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, December 28

  • Rob and Kaylen Ortiz, Eudora, a boy.

Friday, December 25

  • Shawn and Aubrey Sparks, Lawrence, a girl.

Sunday, December 27

  • Natalie and Jason Moore, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, December 25

  • Ryan Finch and Courtney Craft, Leavenworth, a girl.

Wednesday, December 23

Thursday, December 24

  • Chase and Jillian Johnson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Erin Kirby and Jeff Cassity , Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, December 25

  • Jackie Tyree and Sean Ward, Eudora, a boy.
  • Frank and Emily Wiles, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Maggie Bencke and Peter Schaad, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, December 24

Tuesday, December 22

  • Evan Cooper and Amy Mowery, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, December 21

  • Chelsea King and Brandon Davis, Eudora, a girl.
  • Brandon and Sadie Dye, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Caitlin Burgoon and Josh Johnson, Pomona, a girl.

Sunday, December 20

  • Clay and Morgan Randle, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, December 19

  • Catherine Ashmore and J.P. Redman, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, December 17

  • Rickie and Jordan Dadds, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kenny and Autumn Reese, Lecompton, a girl.

Wednesday, December 16

  • Kayla and Turner Anderson, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Brandon and Chantel Abel, Winchester, a girl.
  • Brandi Keeton and Garrett McCoy, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, December 15

  • Nina and Kenny Trummel, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Noble Lathrom and Brianna Trobaugh, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, December 11

Thursday, December 10

  • Xinjin Wenjuan Yan, Lawrence, twin boys.
  • Dustin and Karen Borland, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Taira and Clinton Metcalf, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, December 9

  • Michael and Kirsten Kay, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, December 8

  • Adam and Torrie Palfreyman, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • Brianca and Paul Youk, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, December 9

  • Mischell Seetin and Corey Warner, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Gordon and Amanda Temple, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, December 7

  • Brooke Hesler Ramsey and Kyle Ramsey, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Matt and Azure Stapleton, Lawrence, a girl.

Saturday, December 5

  • Josh and Beth Reynolds, Lawrence, a girl.

Sunday, December 6

  • Nathan and Katie McAleese, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Taeyeup Lee and SuJin Kim, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Abdiqadar Mohamud and Zamzam Salad, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, December 5

  • Jessica Haremza and Papa Diop, Lawrence, a boy and a girl.
  • Andrew and Kimberly Beets, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Lance and Ami Keltner, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, December 4

  • Quinn Peterson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Melissa Behrens and Donovan Trusler, Baldwin City, a boy.
  • Christina Jones, Topeka, a boy.
  • Ashley and Travis Asken, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • Adam and Marie Payne, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, December 3

  • Austin Calhoon and Shonna Warrington, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, December 2

  • Cheyenne Burns and Chris Lucas, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, December 3

  • Ashton and Valerie Rupp, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jamie and Lynette Goldizen, McClouth, a boy.
  • Lisa and Seth Martin, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, December 2

  • Ashley Brousseau and Carl Otto, Baldwin City, a boy.
  • Jessica Cheek and Sean Reed, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Cory Bruns and Emily Lackner, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, December 1

  • Steven and Megan Amyx, Perry, a girl.
  • Brianna Branson and Eric Parsons, Baldwin City, a boy.
  • Bronson and Annalise Herrera, Lawrence, a boy.

Full LJWorld.com site