sunnyFair, 70.0°

Births for August 2015

Subscribe

Saturday, August 29

  • Emma McClanahan, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Ryan and Kristen Toner, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Felicia Miner, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, August 28

  • Adam and Crystal Patterson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Benjamin and Aletha Beard, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, August 27

  • Tyler Ashley Merkel, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Andrew and Rebecca Killen, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kelsey Hubbard, Winchester, a girl.

Wednesday, August 26

  • Gina and Jimmy Winkler, Tonganoxie, a girl.

Tuesday, August 25

  • Ben and Brooke Zeyer, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Alethia McKinney, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brady and Audrey Bell, Eudora, a boy.

Saturday, August 22

  • Hans and Molly Harmon, Eudora, a boy.
  • Colin and Heidi Wylie, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, August 20

  • Matt and Natalia Fairchild, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Emilee McInroy and Kent Gavren, Oskaloosa, a girl.
  • Courtney Cobb and Gage Snow, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ramie and Kyle Smith, Baldwin, a girl.

Wednesday, August 19

  • George and Melissa Steward, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, August 18

  • Kendra and Chris Bacon, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, August 17

  • Bailey Thornsbury and Jacob Kennedy, Ottawa, a girl.

Tuesday, August 18

  • Jeremian and Kristin Schmidt, Eudora, a girl.
  • Jeff and Emily Dennis, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Samantha Bishop and Nick Simmons, Lawrence, a girl.

Saturday, August 15

  • Arielle Aliyah Nash, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Benjamin Tuckel and Heather Willsey, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, August 14

  • Nathan and Jessica Martin, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, August 13

  • Alexis and Vinny Gonzalez, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ysonde and Edward Gonzales, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brandon Erickson and Kori Fraser, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Alexis and Vinny Gonzales, Lawrence, a boy.
  • McKenzie and Josh Sexton, Linwood, a boy.

Tuesday, August 11

  • Joe and Gala Smysor, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kyle and Kelly Berryhill, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, August 7

  • Kyle and Hannah Eichelberger, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, August 6

  • Dirk and Leah Newton, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, August 7

  • Kyle and Jessica Ruona, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Whitney and Zach Schneider, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kelsey Harshman, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Nikki and Chess Woolfolk, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, August 6

  • Daric and Stacie Schroeder, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Audrey and Tyler Trowbridge, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, August 5

  • Theodore Patz Jr. and Erica Patz, Oskaloosa, a boy.

Tuesday, August 4

  • Todd and Bree Hayworth, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, August 5

  • Noah and Sarah Barclay, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Randy and Amira Williams, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ashley Bryan and Jacob Francis, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, August 4

  • Kara and Chris Deiter, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Maren and Jacob Price, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, August 3

  • Mitch and Jordan Lehn, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • James Bradshaw II and Michelle Steffen, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Lydia Thao and Chris Goodspeed, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Joshua Spain and Lau Canelos, Lawrence, a boy.

Full LJWorld.com site