sunnyFair, 59.0°

Births for April 2015

Subscribe

Thursday, April 30

  • Willie and Kristin Brooks, Topeka, a boy.
  • Samara and Antonio Bermudez, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jon and Margaret Brumberg, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Linsey and Zachary Jackman, Colony, a girl.

Wednesday, April 29

  • Tony and Megan Mendez, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brian and Judy Barjenbruch, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Angela Waldron and Tad Gellender, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, April 28

  • Jonathan and Robin Hemphill, Osage City, a boy.
  • Tiffany Dudley and Joshua Niederquell, Overland Park, a girl.

Sunday, April 26

  • Erica and Wade Keller, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, April 27

  • Mathew and Franziska Luck, Lawrence, a boy.

Sunday, April 26

  • Corey and Megan Roelofs, Lawrence, a girl.

Saturday, April 25

  • Joe and Dyan Morgan, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Clayton McDaniel and Jordan Cross, Tonganoxie, a boy.
  • Denton and Cayce Elder, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, April 23

  • Latia Lewis and Nicholas Buckner, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, April 24

  • Mohammed Aleinzi and Samiah Almotrafi, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Peter and Rachel McDonald, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, April 23

  • Esra and Nikola Predolac, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, April 21

  • Sally Depriest, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Zach and Beth Yenser, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Josh and Kelly Hart, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jessica Little and William Rector, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, April 20

  • Nichole Maxwell, McClouth, a girl.
  • Mike and Tara Zerr, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Tyler and Elyssa Lewis, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Amber Arnold and matt Jacobs, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, April 16

  • Ashley and Joseph Price, Eudora, a boy.
  • Jim and Alisha Miller, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, April 15

  • Casey and Cybill Coates, Overbrook, a boy.

Thursday, April 16

  • Tyler Gene and Linzi Shriner, Tonganoxie, a girl.

Wednesday, April 15

  • Kristy and Pablo Celis, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Chris Wiles and Amy Reif, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jeffrey and Jordan Hughes, Tonganoxie, a girl.

Thursday, April 16

  • Adam and Jessica Staszkiewicz, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, April 14

  • Joseph McMillan an Susan Wampler, McLouth, a girl.
  • Leigh Ann and Jimmy Laster, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Amanda Scoggins and Drake Pino, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, April 13

  • Bria and Brian Collins, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ashley Johnson and Donald Greco, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Emily and Josh Johnson, Lenexa, a girl.

Thursday, April 9

  • Travis and Jillian Mance, Leavenworth, a boy.
  • Zach and Rachel Carr, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, April 7

  • Sean and Manda Jolly, Lawrence , a boy.
  • Cole and Kelli Kirkeminde, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, April 8

  • Sean and Hope Steinle, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Rachel and MIke Whaley, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kyana Steffen-Beach, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, April 7

  • Mark and Anne Emert, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Noor Alkubati and Abdulrazzag Falah, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Amabelle and Frederick Staines, Lawrence , .
  • Xiarwen Ao and Steven Friedman, Lawrence , a boy.
  • Erlene Peter, Lawrence , a girl.

Saturday, April 4

  • Cody White and Annetta Crites, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, April 3

  • Jason and Shadow Farrant, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, April 2

  • Shawn and Laura Jurgensen, Topeka, a boy.
  • Katelyn and Gabe Spurgeon, Baldwin City, a boy.

Full LJWorld.com site