sunnyFair, 63.0°

Births for November 2014

Subscribe

Wednesday, November 26

  • David and Cassandra Mayo-Hudspeth, Baldwin City, a girl.
  • Rachel Cooley and Thomas Bomstad, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, November 25

  • Charnell Toshavik and Irone Revely, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, November 19

  • Tim and Kacee Giblin, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, November 20

  • Lori and Pradeep Natarajan, Eudora, a girl.
  • Jocelyn and Shea Zellweger, Eudora, a girl.
  • Zolman and Nechama Tiechtel, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, November 17

  • Sarah and Eric Koontz, Linwood, a girl.
  • Christine Ashworth Shipley and Cameron Brown, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Derrick and Stephanie Harms, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Nichole and Chris Hoffman, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, November 14

  • Kelsey Garrison, Overbrook, a girl.
  • Eli and Elisa Brooks, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Wendy and Rob Reeves, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, November 13

  • Kiersten Roberts, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Nicolas and Jessica Cesare, Tonganoxie, a girl.

Wednesday, November 12

  • Charity Wilson and Sandy Burson, Ottawa, a boy.

Thursday, November 13

  • Keri Pickering, Topeka, a boy.
  • Justin and Melissa Fox, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, November 12

  • Tyler and Amy Gist, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Amber and Jason Patterson, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, November 11

  • Josh and Heather Hernandez, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ritchie and April Herbster, Valley Falls, a boy.
  • Justin and Stephanie Brown, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Austin and Misty Oberzan, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, November 7

  • Vicki Collie-Akers and Eric Akers, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, November 6

  • Shakira Whitely and Michael Janes, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Angelica Garduño Luciano, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, November 5

  • Morgan and Misti Carmichael, Perry, a girl.

Tuesday, November 4

  • Danielle and Mark Jehle, Baldwin City, a boy.

Wednesday, November 5

  • Brian and Cassandra Stidman, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Erik and Rosie Diffley, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brandon and Stephanie Kesinger, Ozawkie, a girl.

Tuesday, November 4

  • LaTashia Floyd and Raymond Fowler, Lawrence, a girl.

Full LJWorld.com site