sunnyFair, 47.0°

Births for March 2014

Subscribe

Sunday, March 30

  • Whitney Chase and Travis Waugh, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, March 31

  • Tanner Weatherwax and Jessica Pemberton, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kelsey Brianne McKay, Lawrence, a boy.

Sunday, March 30

  • Virgil Hufford and Christina Miller, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Justin and Chelsea Hannon, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, March 29

  • Adam and Erica Arnold, Overland Park, a girl.

Friday, March 28

  • Mandy Stone and Adam Lohmeyer, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Eddie and Beth Meyer, McLouth, a boy.
  • Brandon and Jessica Robson, Eudora , a girl.
  • Casey and Herschel Weishaar, Nortonville, a boy.

Wednesday, March 26

  • Travis and Janell Lower, Baldwin City, a girl.

Thursday, March 27

  • Jalisa Wellington, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, March 26

  • Victor and Erin Beckerman, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, March 27

  • Cari McClung and Dustin Nero, Eudora, a boy.

Wednesday, March 26

  • April Sheppard, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Elliot and Elizabeth Sims, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, March 24

  • Lauren and Justin Soetaert, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • Clint Saline and Melissa Pringle, Lecompton, a girl.

Thursday, March 20

  • John and Erin Henderson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kathryn Duncan and Keith Weidner, Ottawa, a girl.

Wednesday, March 19

  • Jason Hunninghake and Kristen Stouffer, Topeka, a girl.
  • Travis and Veronica Mize, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jacky and Tanner Nitcher, Pomona, a boy.

Tuesday, March 18

  • Steven Graham and Amanda Rose, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Matt and Marisa McCluer, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Sim Red Lonewolf and Kelli James, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, March 17

  • Carey and Ryan Branam, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Rasheedat Hameed and Chitama Chitama, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brent and Amber Burns, Lawrence, a girl.

Saturday, March 15

  • Kevin Booker and Natalia McFarlane, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Darrell Stillian and Jennifer Bogart, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, March 13

  • Brittainy Wise and Richard McGowen, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, March 15

  • Taylor Williams, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, March 17

  • Brody Buster and Shannon Johnson, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, March 12

  • Edward and Elizabeth Foley, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, March 14

  • Mercede Van Horn, Baldwin City, a boy.

Thursday, March 13

  • Kelsey and Evan Hoobler, Baldwin City, a boy.

Wednesday, March 12

  • Will and Courtney Stewart-Starks, a boy.
  • Luke and Emilie Metheny, Eudora, a girl.

Tuesday, March 11

  • Amanda Aller, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, March 10

  • Jeremy and Jennier Schuyler, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Aaron and Hillary Emerson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jennifer and Joe Scott, Lawrence, a girl.

Sunday, March 9

  • Kara Jean McManus and Jordan Born, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Louise Coonfield and Nason Ayala, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, March 8

  • Danielle and J.T. Hamilton-Slate, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kevin and Amy Player, Olathe, a boy.

Friday, March 7

  • Timothy and Deborah Bredehoft, a boy.

Wednesday, March 5

  • Lance and Eryn Moland, Lawrence, a girl.

Sunday, March 2

  • Logan and Libby Alvarez, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, March 3

  • James and Katie Newell, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Austin and Emily Low, Perry, a girl.
  • Michael and Alex Ternes, Lawrence, a boy.

Sunday, March 2

  • Tim and Eve Anderson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Matthew and Lindsey Deaver, Lawrence, a girl.

Saturday, March 1

  • Ruben Manabusa Jr. and Famaia Route, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jamie and Tillie Tucker, Baldwin City, a boy.

Full LJWorld.com site