sunnyFair, 44.0°

Births for July 2014

Subscribe

Saturday, July 26

  • Tom and Jennifer Pfeiler, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, July 30

  • Sunny Boado and Henry Crow, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, July 31

  • Julian Bremby and Shelise White, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kaylie Lavender and Seth Yancey, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Genny and Anthony Reid, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Lisa and Brandon Gray, Tecumseh, a girl.

Wednesday, July 30

  • Jesse and Emily Ridder, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, July 29

  • Kylee and Cody Babcock, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Zach and Kayla McGinty, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Bo and Caroline Gollier, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Lacey Gregg and Brian Brown, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Patrick and Cynthia Crough, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, July 28

  • Dylan and Nicoletta Coursen, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Sam and Elizabeth Hall, Tonganoxie, a boy.

Sunday, July 27

  • Lauren and Phil Mitchell, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, July 26

  • Kelly and Michael Hernandez, Ozawkie, a boy.

Friday, July 25

  • Brad and Kaci Runnebaum, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brett and Davia Dickey, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Chad and Evan Miles, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, July 24

  • Sloan Beerbower and Kimberly Robertson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tawnya and Adam Johnson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Luis and Christina Salazar, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, July 23

  • Justin and Victoria Mance, McLouth, a girl.
  • Tyson and Daphne Mayes, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, July 22

  • Kayla and Kellen Wilhelm, Eudora, a girl.

Monday, July 21

  • Michael and Sonja Defoe, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, July 22

  • Albert and Nicole Neil, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, July 21

  • Angela and Diego Cardenas, Tonganoxie, a boy.
  • Sadaaki Fukui and Wei Wu, a girl.

Sunday, July 20

  • Karen and Matthew Woltersdorf, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Natalie and Jason Mattson, Lawrence, a girl.

Saturday, July 19

  • Monica and Steve Alm, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Gemma and David Matter, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, July 18

  • Kaitlyn Poff and Quintin Rucker, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Amanda West, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Josh and Janelle Smith, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Amanda Lewis and Andrew Berg, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, July 16

  • Jaysha LeBlue and Derek Belveal, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Stacey Sexton, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, July 14

  • Yingjie Li and Tom Worker-Braddock, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brandon and Erin Correll, Lawrence, a girl.

Sunday, July 13

  • James and Kelly Langford, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Andrew and Lindsey Braden, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Latiya and Geary Mills, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, July 12

  • Ted and Amanda Owens, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Anthony and Lori Jackson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brittany Jimerson and Morris Thomas, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, July 11

  • David and Jennifer Wannar, Lawrence, a girl.
  • J. Waco Goodnight and Kathryn Lynch, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, July 10

  • Ashley and Chris Culp, Berryton, a girl.
  • Brandon Blake and Katie Lewis, Baldwin City, a boy.

Wednesday, July 9

  • Jamy and Amy Hickman, Oskaloosa, a boy.
  • Joseph and LaVella Longmire, Lawrence, a boy.
  • David and Cristin Adamson, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • Jeffrey and Sharon Struve, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jaimie Sirico and Robert Hurd, Ottawa, a girl.

Tuesday, July 8

  • Brandi and Silas Dulan, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, July 7

  • Liz and Jason Koepp, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Dustin and Lauren James, Eudora, a boy.

Sunday, July 6

  • Jason and Maria Felbush, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, July 4

  • Cara McCarty and Jake Hattock, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, July 3

  • Griffin Copeland and Amber Allen, Lawrence, a girl.
  • John and Alexah Lange, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Bob and Lindsey Aduddell, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kayla and Turner Anderson, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Nicole and Steven Corn, Ottawa, a girl.
  • John and Alexah Lange, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, July 2

  • Jennifer and Geoffrey Priester, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, July 1

  • Lee and Cassie Smith, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, July 2

  • Ryan and Kiley Phelps, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, July 1

  • Scott and Tiffany Slaughter, McLouth, a boy.
  • Jerry and Jessica Jones, Linwood, a boy.

Full LJWorld.com site