sunnyFair, 80.0°

Births for April 2014

Subscribe

Wednesday, April 30

  • Billy Taylor and Taylor Shuss, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, April 29

  • Obadiah Davis and Arianne Moten, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Mike and Valerie Moreno, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brittani Ambrose and Jeff Pauley, Tonganoxie, a girl.

Sunday, April 27

  • Donald and Jennifer Gay, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, April 28

  • Kyle and Melyssa Hodge, Eudora, a girl.

Sunday, April 27

  • Greg and Kelly Kratz, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, April 24

  • Stephen and Julie Hudson, Olathe, a girl.
  • Alex and Chelsea Baker, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, April 23

  • Sarah Clark, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kyle and Natasha Shainberger, Lawrence, a girl.
  • LaTonia and Eric Crockett, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, April 22

  • Krista Thomas and Kevin Frankowski, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Cynthia Crocker and Steven Gurske, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Heather and Dane Bailey, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Travis and Rachel Bowlin, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, April 18

  • Jonathan Brown and Debilene Pacheco, Valley Falls, a girl.
  • Bridget and Michael Lucio, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, April 17

  • Rosa and Jonathon Merrill, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Chad Daniels and Keri Nihart, Tonganoxie, a girl.

Wednesday, April 16

  • Emily and Jesse Kaufman, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Shawn and Elizabeth Tiemann, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Melissa Strahle, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Lenzi Mills and Levi Masqua, McLouth, a boy.
  • Tevaune Brown and Walter Nicholson, Olathe, a girl.

Tuesday, April 15

  • Kimberly Vann, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Ryan and Jody Shultz, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Amy and Jeremy Gross, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, April 12

Thursday, April 10

Monday, April 7

  • Travis Alexander and Diana Plas, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, April 10

  • Christina Jones and Tommy Smith II, Topeka, a boy.

Wednesday, April 9

  • Jo and Jeff Krise, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, April 8

  • Katie Green and Chad Bristow, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, April 7

Sunday, April 6

  • Lee Resh and Brandy Dodd, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, April 4

  • Kaylee Henderson and Chance Rivera, Lawrence, a boy.

Sunday, April 6

  • Ogi and Erica Stevanovic, a girl.

Saturday, April 5

  • Aaron Rose and Traci Dudley, Eudora, a boy.

Friday, April 4

  • Brett and Kaycee Williams, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, April 2

  • Megan and Mark Luttrell, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Tim and Ami Bruce, Eudora, a girl.

Tuesday, April 1

  • Justin and Hollie Vandyke, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Sarah and Josh Melchert, Lawrence, a boy.

Full LJWorld.com site