sunnyFair, 34.0°

Births for September 2013

Subscribe

Monday, September 30

  • Joshua Renfro and Jylie Walters, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Lauren Big Goose and Denness Keahna, Lawrence, a boy.

Sunday, September 29

  • Sunny Cavner and William Thompson, Lawrence, .

Saturday, September 28

  • Sabreena Iawler and James Stufflebean , McLouth, a girl.
  • McKenzie Walters and Chris Owens, Kansas City, a girl.
  • Daniel and Sherry Broers, Baldwin City, a girl.

Friday, September 27

Thursday, September 26

Wednesday, September 25

  • Mike and Becky Basore, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, September 19

Friday, September 20

Monday, September 16

Sunday, September 15

Friday, September 13

Thursday, September 12

Tuesday, September 10

Monday, September 9

Sunday, September 8

Friday, September 6

Thursday, September 5

Wednesday, September 4

Tuesday, September 3

Monday, September 2

Full LJWorld.com site