sunnyFair, 66.0°

Births for May 2013

Subscribe

Friday, May 31

Thursday, May 30

Wednesday, May 29

Tuesday, May 28

Monday, May 27

Sunday, May 26

Saturday, May 25

Friday, May 24

Thursday, May 23

Tuesday, May 21

Wednesday, May 22

  • Shan-hui Su and Yong Chao Su, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, May 20

Tuesday, May 21

Monday, May 20

  • Kevin and Kristy Bellinger, Eudora, a girl.
  • Kayla Leitner and Mitchell Oshel, Ottawa, a girl.

Sunday, May 19

  • Gabriel and Amanda Kohn, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, May 17

  • Amber Felps and Roscoe Chenoweth, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Lucas and Margaret Loftin, Lawrence, a girl. Delivered at Lawrence Memorial Hospital.

Thursday, May 16

  • John and Sally Farrell, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Shianne Cuny and Scott Magee, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Derek and Melissa Plowman, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Melinda Zilloix and Samuel Wynn, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Devin and Jeff Mulpas, Perry, a boy.

Wednesday, May 15

  • Steven and Bridget Hennagir , Gardner, a girl.

Tuesday, May 14

Saturday, May 11

Sunday, May 12

Saturday, May 11

  • Nicole and Jason Meyer, Oskaloosa, a girl.
  • Sam and Brittany Cigich, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, May 10

  • Kelsey Norcross, Lawrence, a girl.

Saturday, May 11

  • Ritchie and Katie Price, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, May 10

  • Jason and Trina Nudson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Autry Williams and Lesa West, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ron and Destiny Green, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Rufina Perez and Cornelio Ortega, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, May 9

  • Noah and Sarah Barclay, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, May 8

  • Rachelle Banning and Nick Banks, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Michael Reynolds and Emily Weaver, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Emily and Craig Malsbury, Oskaloosa, a boy.
  • Alexis and Shay Wood, Lawrence, a boy. Delivered at Lawrence Memorial Hospital.

Saturday, May 4

  • Bryan and Diane Fishburn, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, May 3

  • Jeff and Erin Wyrick, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, May 1

  • Chelsea Taylor, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Issaac and Grace Willems, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Maurice and Crysta Crum, Lawrence, a boy.

Full LJWorld.com site