sunnyFair, 42.0°

Births for January 2013

Subscribe

Thursday, January 31

Wednesday, January 30

  • Jason and Sue Murnane, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Cohinta Cuevas, Eudora, a girl.
  • Adam and Heather Lambing, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, January 25

  • Mr. and Mrs. Makinde, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, January 28

  • Amber Sittingup and Jeff Sanchez, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Nathan and Katie McAleese, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, January 26

  • Keshia E. Falcon, Lawrence, a boy.

Sunday, January 27

Saturday, January 26

Friday, January 25

Thursday, January 24

Wednesday, January 23

  • Katie Brown and William Rodriguez, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Scott and Kristin Kesinger, McLouth, a boy.
  • Kallie Solwa and Will Spates, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Shelley Bartlett and Jerry Frye, Baldwin City, a boy.

Sunday, January 20

Monday, January 21

  • Charles and Valerie LaMont, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jalinn Sommer and Chebon Dawes, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, January 19

Friday, January 18

Tuesday, January 15

  • Catherine and Shawn O’Brien, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, January 14

  • Rick and Barbara Mullen, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Tyrone Edwards and Amanda Larabee, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Theresa and Sonny Singh, Basehor, a boy.
  • Juan Duque and Hannah Sheridan-Duque, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jeremiah and Kristin Schmidt, Eudora, a boy.

Saturday, January 12

Sunday, January 13

  • Angie and Jim Smith, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • Fei Zhao and Xiushah Jiang, Lawrnece, a girl.

Saturday, January 12

Friday, January 11

Thursday, January 10

Wednesday, January 9

Tuesday, January 8

  • Derek and Jacqueline Bailey, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Laura Hoffman and DeMaris Patton, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Niquita Davis and Michael Beal, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, January 7

  • Babak Mardon Doost and Masoumeh Veisi, Lawrence, a girl.

Sunday, January 6

  • Jay and Thuy Soldner, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, January 5

  • Sara and Jeff Quick , Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jingshan Jiang and Changna Lu, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, January 3

  • Xiaohua Wang and Yanghui Liu, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, January 4

  • Ashley Johnson and Donald Greco II, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, January 3

  • Ryan and Tiffiny Eldee, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Palmer and Amanda Davidson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Winona Boado and Hieu Nguyen, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, January 2

  • Nick and Lynley Sanford, Lecompton, a boy.

Tuesday, January 1

  • Nici Manning and Jake Bové, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Maurice and Marjorie Baker, Lawrence, a girl.

Full LJWorld.com site