sunnyFair, 56.0°

Births for November 2008

Subscribe

Sunday, November 30

Friday, November 28

Wednesday, November 26

Friday, November 28

Thursday, November 27

Wednesday, November 26

Tuesday, November 25

Sunday, November 23

Monday, November 24

Tuesday, November 25

Monday, November 24

Sunday, November 23

Saturday, November 22

Friday, November 21

Thursday, November 20

Monday, November 17

Sunday, November 16

Saturday, November 15

Thursday, November 13

Friday, November 14

Wednesday, November 12

Friday, November 14

Thursday, November 13

Tuesday, November 11

Wednesday, November 12

Tuesday, November 11

Monday, November 10

Sunday, November 9

Thursday, November 6

Saturday, November 8

Friday, November 7

Saturday, November 8

Friday, November 7

Thursday, November 6

Wednesday, November 5

Tuesday, November 4

Monday, November 3

Sunday, November 2

Full LJWorld.com site