sunnyFair, 80.0°

Births for January 2007

Subscribe

Wednesday, January 31

  • Jennie and Edward Henault, Topeka, a boy.
  • Brian and Angel King, Oskaloosa, a girl.
  • Matthew and Leslie Mader, Princeton, a girl.
  • Kalaina Davis and Cody Davis, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Crystal and Jason Camis, Ottawa, a girl.

Monday, January 29

  • Jenifer Miller, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, January 30

  • Lisa and Don Barnett, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, January 29

  • Jay and Karen Zimmerschied, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Dan and Ericka Cole, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jenifer A. Miller, Lawrence, a boy.

Sunday, January 28

  • John and Lisa Masson, Baldwin City, a girl.
  • Abbey and Adrian Vogel, Cottonwood Falls, a girl.

Wednesday, January 24

  • Ben and Sarah Neuenswander, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, January 26

  • Michael and Melissa Pippin, Ottawa, a boy.

Wednesday, January 24

  • Danny and Lisa Stockli, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, January 25

  • Tina Dent, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Garry and Vicky Wells, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Doug Urish and Shelly Howard, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, January 24

  • Mark and Stephani Howarter, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, January 23

  • Kristen Born and Billy Peterson, Eudora, a girl.

Wednesday, January 24

  • Tanessa Strotkamp and Eric White, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, January 23

  • Edward Gibler and Jennifer Ikenberry, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kristen Bohn and Billy Peterson, Eudora, a girl.
  • Rowena and Cody Shankland, Valley Falls, a boy.

Monday, January 22

  • Jamie and James Brooksher, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Aaron and Anj Riffel, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Stephen and Michelle Biggs, Ozawkie, a girl.
  • Jilu Li and Suyun Zhang, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, January 20

  • Jason and Trina Nudson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Paige Johnson and Dave Root, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jim and Gina Holwick, McLouth, a boy.
  • Greg and Jeni Nadvornik, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jason and Trina Nudson, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, January 19

  • Darren and Allison Bird, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Nancy Rothwell and Frank Demby Jr., Lawrence, a girl.
  • Franco Garcia and Belinda Pettit, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, January 17

  • Andrew and Debra Brucker, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Bobby Meyers and Liana Shanks, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, January 16

  • Chuck and Helen Piley, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Sharee and Matthew Thompson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Phil and Naola Vaughn, Tonganoxie, a boy.

Sunday, January 14

  • Toni and Casey Petersen, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Branden and Mandi Olberding, Nortonville, a girl.

Saturday, January 13

  • Jim and Antonia Hahn, Baldwin City, a girl.

Friday, January 12

  • Kurt and Jo Drozd, Lawrence, twin boys.

Wednesday, January 10

  • Alicia and Justin Bobbett, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, January 12

  • Erik and Angela Dey, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jared and FayAnna Hastings, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Adam and Dana Hoover, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, January 11

  • Dawn Fields, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, January 10

  • Eric and Rebecca Wagner, Baldwin City, a girl.

Monday, January 8

  • Jenny and Vanja Mehmedovic, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, January 9

  • Tanya Green and Cedric Bush, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tony and Rachael Falcon, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Misty and Jeff Jones, Linwood, a girl.

Sunday, January 7

  • Tia Salanda and Ono Valono, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jason and Shanna Oglesby, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Crystal Landis and Jon Carpenter, Baldwin City, a girl.

Saturday, January 6

  • Jamie and Jason Smartt, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Eric Davoren and Stephanie Gardner, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Adam and Jennifer Lamoureux, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, January 4

  • Patrick and Julia Glancy, Atchison, a boy.

Friday, January 5

  • Luke and Kathy Silkey, Eudora, a girl.
  • John and Carrie Farrell, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, January 3

  • Sadie Smith, Tuscon, Ariz., a boy.

Thursday, January 4

  • Nick and Marie Taylor, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Sara and Jonathan Templin, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, January 3

  • Zac and Sarah Hamlin, Baldwin City, a boy.
  • Tally Houk and Owen Lehmann, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, January 2

  • Bill and Stacey Lane, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, January 3

  • Mario Grey and Sheena Small, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, January 2

  • Paul and Shelley Heiner, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Bill and Starry Lane, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, January 1

  • Dee and Michael Steinle, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kirsten Matzen and Patrick Stuteville, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Scott and Stacia Hanks, Lawrence, a girl.

Full LJWorld.com site