sunnyFair, 55.0°

Births for February 2007

Subscribe

Tuesday, February 27

  • Robert and Jeannette Parker, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, February 28

  • Jack and Mary Cronemeyer, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brit and Lisa Kring, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Chris and Michelle Allen, Overbrook, a girl.

Saturday, February 24

  • Mark and Lori Howell, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, February 26

  • Eric and Deadre Angermuller, Lawrence, a boy.

Sunday, February 25

  • Matt and Tami Zimmerman, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Austin and Jessica Orten, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jeremiah Smith and Tiffany Musick, Eudora, a boy.

Friday, February 23

  • Casey Dupere, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Christopher and Angela Rathmel, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Andrew and Dawn Stull, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Josh and Margaret Mahoney, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, February 24

  • Brian and Marcie Swoyer, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Mark and Lori Havell, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, February 21

  • Elizabeth and Nolan Rett Mickelson, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, February 22

  • Dedra and Ken Chenault, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Brad and Christi Hoffman, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, February 21

  • Kathy Jamieson and Jason Ediger, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Rahab Thiongo and Wilson Gathungu, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Randy and Allison Bird, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Elizabeth and Nolan Rett Mickelson, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, February 20

  • Oscar and Jaymie Cole, Olathe, a boy.
  • Troy and Monica Taylor, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brandi and Travis McCormick, Eudora, a girl.

Monday, February 19

  • Robert and Kimberly Stanford, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jennifer Kilgore, Lawrence, a girl.

Sunday, February 18

  • Will and Shelby Robarge, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, February 17

  • Rick and Becky Edmonds, Valley Falls, a boy.

Friday, February 16

  • Rosie Rodriguez and Victor Aguilar, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Abby and Mark Mackie, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Aaron and Azure Miller, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, February 14

  • Wendy Rohleder-Sook and Chris Sook, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, February 15

  • Jana and Isaac Wiley, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jancy and Matt Brush, Topeka, a girl.

Tuesday, February 13

  • Amy Edens and Aaron Richardson, Ottawa, a girl.

Wednesday, February 14

  • Sean and Sondra McCawley, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Christina Smith, McLouth, a girl.

Monday, February 12

  • Sharah and Matt Groves, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Randy and Dimmy Knipp, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • Corey and Angie Clinefelter, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Joel and Jane Juelsgaard, Lawrence, a boy.

Sunday, February 11

  • Josh and Kelly WIlliams, Ozawkie, a girl.
  • Joy and Rob Ward, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Tiffany Hatch and Eric Hardy, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, February 10

  • Will and Jessica Grummett, Lebo, a boy.
  • Adam Marinello and Jaclyn Zehring, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Shawn and Katie Brown, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, February 9

  • Jeremiah and Krystle Hartley, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • Terry and Tracy Harmon, Overbrook, a boy.
  • Lindsey and Ben Shepley, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Callie Hatfield, Ottawa, a girl.

Wednesday, February 7

  • Trisha and Bobby Jackson, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, February 8

  • Tim and Angela Silvers, Baldwin City, a boy.
  • Heather and Zdenko Duris, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, February 2

  • Cassandra Ware, Lawrence, a girl.

Saturday, February 3

  • Jolene Zook and Christopher Haas, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Heather Yates and Jamie Payne, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Russell Iverson and Beth Anstaett, Lawrence, a girl.

Sunday, February 4

  • Andrew Beightel and Candice Arnold, Topeka, a boy.
  • Rebecca Wilcox, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Gary and Gwen Craig, Baldwin City, a girl.
  • Rick and Melissa Roberts, Lecompton, a girl.

Tuesday, February 6

  • Brittani Perry, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, February 7

  • Melissa and Mac Wisler, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Pamela McAdams and Nolan Jones, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, February 6

  • Cristal and Earl Barnes, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brian and Nicole Hall, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, February 5

  • Amy Sachse and Robbie Millis, Eudora, a girl.
  • Greg and Fran Houseman, Eudora, a boy.
  • Phil and Kendra Oberzan, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, February 2

  • Jason and Jenny Lichte, Baldwin City, a girl.
  • Bridget and Terri Dixon, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, February 1

  • Carl and Christin Johnson, Leavenworth, a girl.
  • Ferdinand Hallare and Maila Brucal, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kristina Morris, Ottawa, a boy.

Full LJWorld.com site