sunnyFair, 59.0°

Births for January 2006

Subscribe

Tuesday, January 31

  • Joseph and Jamie Johns, Lawrence, a boy and a girl.
  • Sierra Keck, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Seth and Cheryl Norwood, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Nick Caenen and Elisia Bourland, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, January 30

  • Anthony MacEwan and Kileah Blanton, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Trent and Karen Flory, Lawrence, a girl.

Saturday, January 28

  • Samantha Salyer and Matthew Hayes, Pomona, a girl.
  • Monte and Venus Clark, Ottawa, a girl.

Friday, January 27

  • Calvin and Gretchen Reed, Eudora, a boy.

Thursday, January 26

  • Tomomi Yamakawa and Mehdi Khosh, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Christina and Wesley Galloway, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, January 24

  • Brad and Julie Boydston, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Daniel and Elizabeth Boswell, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, January 25

  • Kayla and Tony Brown, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jason and Laura Guinn, Pauline, a girl.
  • Kelly Pettengill, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Chad and Stephanie Richardson, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, January 23

  • Amy and Beatty Suiter, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jennifer and Larry Hare, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Erica Cantrell and Jack Barr, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brian and Julie Flory, Overbrook, a boy.

Saturday, January 21

  • Sevy Woods and Jennifer Dilts, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, January 18

  • Jeff and Shawna Huffman, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, January 19

  • Kirby and Kristin Schmelzle, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Chris and Tracey English, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, January 18

  • Mary and Dave Stuever, Lawrence, a boy.
  • John and Rachel Evans, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Sophia Jones and Rodney Atwell, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, January 17

  • Holly Tabares, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, January 16

  • Cody and Sara Cummings, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ryan and Brandy Brandt, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Gary Myers and Jamie Culp, Overbrook, a girl.
  • Molly and Chris Crook, Lawrence, a girl.

Sunday, January 15

  • Jolene Zook and Ryan Richeson, Ottawa, a boy.

Friday, January 13

  • Jamie and Adam Gabriel, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jerilyn and Mike Smith, Lawrence, a girl.

Saturday, January 14

  • Jorge and Fabiola Hernandez, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Erica and Jason Souter, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Dave and Tina Rosenthal, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Eric Florence and Elizabeth Combest, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, January 12

  • Steve and Tasha Aldrich, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Sara and Dustin Hadl, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ed and Charity Wasson, Baldwin, a boy.

Tuesday, January 10

  • Tracy Henoch and Curtis Sack, Lawrence, a boy and a girl.

Wednesday, January 11

  • Kelly and Gordon Dumesich, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Serena Shoemaker and Joe Tindall, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tommy and Ali Shutt, Eudora, a boy.

Tuesday, January 10

  • Cristina Smith and Lyle Johnson, Topeka, a boy.
  • Carey and Ryan Branam, Topeka, a girl.
  • Terry and Tracy Harmon, Overbrook, a boy.

Monday, January 9

  • Shane and Neely Sadler, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, January 6

  • Dawn Vandegrift and Peter Crooks, Lawrence, a girl.

Saturday, January 7

  • Daniel and Kristi Porter, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Oscar and Ashlee Mendoza, Topeka, a girl.
  • Chris and Angie Vega, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, January 5

  • Justena Oshel and Jesse Duckworth, McLouth, a boy.
  • Becky and Jason Sullivan, Eudora, a boy.
  • Jeanette and Heath Holland, Oskaloosa, a girl.
  • Kwan and Hagar Nelson-Dowdell, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, January 4

  • Monique Jaimez and Josh Padilla, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Tom and Alison Yother, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mike and Susan Hornberger, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, January 3

  • Jason and Shanna Oglesby, Ottawa, a boy.

Sunday, January 1

  • Tracy and Matthew Candelaria, Lawrence, a boy.

Full LJWorld.com site