sunnyFair, 63.0°

Births for October 2005

Subscribe

Monday, October 31

  • Michelle and Bryan Huynh, Lawrence, a boy.

Sunday, October 30

  • Se Yool Oh and Ji Yeon Lee, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Covey Lane and Lean Nguyen, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Se Vool oh and JiYeon Lee, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Unasey Clevenger, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brian and Julie Hayward, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Staci and Ryan Smidt, Meridan, a boy.

Saturday, October 29

  • Lincoln and Kristine Vaughn, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Andrew and Jeri Glynn, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • John and Carrie Pepperdine, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Otis Mater and Nancy Spotted Tail, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, October 28

  • David and Lezlee Jones, Topeka, a girl.
  • Thomas and Kristen Thorp, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Sarah and Jason Spray, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, October 27

  • Paul and Rebecca Cromer, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tina Dent, Ottawa, a boy.

Wednesday, October 26

  • Earnestine Little, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Cassidy Rubisoff and Danny Boone-Salazar, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, October 25

  • Douglas and Sara Spencer, Lecompton, a boy.
  • Lacey Patton, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jeff and Connie Nokes, Eudora, a boy.

Monday, October 24

  • Hannah and Matt Westgate, Baldwin, a boy.
  • Donna Guyer and John Jarvis III, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Dan Chappell and Erika Hirahoka, Lawrence, a girl.

Sunday, October 23

  • Gale Rasmussen and Damaris Wilson, Fredonia, a boy.

Friday, October 21

  • Gordon and Tonya Dye, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Daniel and Kimberly Goombi, Eudora, a girl.

Tuesday, October 18

  • Dan and Regan McAlister, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Melissa Aberle and Evar Ukpokodu, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Laurenza and Yoon Soung, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Bridget and Rob Weishaar, Nortonville, a girl.

Sunday, October 16

  • Kelly Martin, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, October 17

  • Dan and Shawna Lill, Topeka, a girl.
  • Tony and Jennifer Cahill, Valley Falls, a girl.
  • Will and Angela Shaffer, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kevin and Eve Loos, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Marshal and Melissa McCombs, Lawrence, a boy.

Sunday, October 16

  • Sariah Benjamin, Baldwin, a girl.
  • Valerie Garcia and Andrew Luton, Lawrence, a girl.

Saturday, October 15

  • Arvin and Jila Agah, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Chad and Stacey Lamer, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, October 14

  • Greta and Justin Fujibayashi, Valley Falls, a boy.
  • Stan and Alix Greenwall, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Moatasim and Nahed Barri, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, October 13

  • Roberta Kaye and Stephen Thorpe, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Monica and Phillip Plake, McLouth, a boy.

Wednesday, October 12

  • Matt and Janele Bahnmaier, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jennifer Leigh Payne, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mitch and Shannon Young, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, October 10

  • Kevin and Jennifer Winters-Stewart, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jason Walker and Kelly Hall, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Scott and Stacia Hanks, Lawrence, a boy.

Sunday, October 9

  • P.J. and Mari Hall, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Paul and Catrina Loney, Lawrence, a girl.

Saturday, October 8

  • Doug and Barbie Hartwell, Eudora, a girl.

Friday, October 7

  • Lisa and Mitch McDonald, Linwood, a girl.

Thursday, October 6

  • Lance and Jessica Wolleson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Casey and Jami Kennedy, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Lucy and John Flynn, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, October 4

  • Chris and Angie Rathmel, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Zachary and Kerri King, Topeka, a boy.

Wednesday, October 5

  • John West III and Mary Riley, Tecumseh, a girl.

Monday, October 3

  • Tiffany Lynn and Cory Fraser, Eudora, a girl.
  • Joshua and Amy Petitt, McLouth, a girl.
  • Hong Zhang and John Kennedy, Lawrence, a girl.

Sunday, October 2

  • Ashlei Reeder and Nicholas Luna, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, October 1

  • Jennifer Arnold, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Justin and Kimberly Hertach, Lawrence, a girl.

Full LJWorld.com site