sunnyFair, 66.0°

Births for December 2005

Subscribe

Friday, December 30

  • Adrienne and Jonathan Starlin, Edgerton, a girl.

Saturday, December 31

  • Jason and Casey Jarvis, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Jaime and Jeremy Keeler, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, December 28

  • Omar and Aisha Ahmed, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Rodney and Melissa Eklund, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, December 27

  • Melannie Gordon and Brandon Clouse, Lane, a boy.
  • Margaret Glenn and Derek Gudey, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, December 26

  • Joseph and Gina Hope, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, December 21

  • Adrienne and Lewis Nunez Jr., Lawrence, a girl.

Saturday, December 24

  • Mahmoud Assaf and Nesreen Alqawasmeh, Lawrence, a girl.

Sunday, December 25

  • Murphy and Marisa Ray, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jorgene and Lucius Hallett, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Matt Harden and Angela Reilly-Harden, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, December 24

  • Amanda Elkins, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Chris and Jennifer Fertig, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, December 22

  • Robert and Sara O'Konski, Perry, a boy.

Friday, December 23

  • Jesse Phillips and Hailey Russell, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, December 22

  • April Reynolds and Mario Ramirez, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Keith and Bonnie Jones, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, December 19

  • Scott and Shannon Schwarz, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, December 21

  • Konrad and Cynthia Mast, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, December 19

  • Brianne and Ben Washee, Olathe, a girl.

Tuesday, December 20

  • Marci Cormier, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Sheri Pfeifer and Ivory Joe Turner, Lawrence, a girl.

Sunday, December 18

  • Diana and David Bailey, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, December 19

  • Gary and Jill Rogers, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • Justin and Shanda Hoss, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Ben and Brianne Washer, Olathe, a girl.
  • Chasity Brown and Richard Koontz, Lawrence, a boy.

Sunday, December 18

  • Christopher Estes and Ashley McGhee, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • Trent and Heather Wachshicht, Shawnee, a boy.
  • Erin and Thomas Welsh II, Eudora, a boy.
  • Dale and Beverly Figueroa, Ottawa, a boy.

Friday, December 16

  • Aaron and Sarah LaDuke, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Christi and Mark Douglas, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Nick and Sylvia Martinez, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jason and Laura VanNice, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Sharon Mathia and Robert Feider, Topeka, a girl.

Wednesday, December 14

  • Kyle and Natalie Krueger, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, December 15

  • Jim and Becca Diederich, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jeremy Johnson and Alicia Wells, Kansas City, Kan., a girl.
  • Brian and Jen Klamm, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • Dana White, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, December 14

  • Robert and Kimberly Stanford, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Marcie Peterson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Amy and David Carr, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, December 13

  • Jeanette Pemberton and Brian Lansing, Winchester, a girl.
  • Justin and Jessen Miller, Spickard, a girl.
  • Lisa and Ryan Graves, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, December 12

  • Vernon and Brenda Fraedrich, Tonganoxie, a boy.

Sunday, December 11

  • Stephen Kittur and Grace Jepkrir, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Haribabu Singam and Saritharani Singam, Topeka, a boy.

Saturday, December 10

  • Michelle Branam, Ottawa, a boy.

Thursday, December 8

  • Mark and Steffany Brosa, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Rebecca Turner, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Michelle and John Loftiss Jr., Linwood, a girl.

Friday, December 9

  • Eric and Robyn Self, Eudora, a boy.

Sunday, December 4

  • Kymber Stimac and Chris Nicholson, Eudora, a girl.

Wednesday, December 7

  • Rebecca and Randal Parkhill, Carbondale, a boy.

Tuesday, December 6

  • Matthew and Susan Lord, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, December 5

  • Tristan and Antoinette Smith, Eudora, a boy.

Tuesday, December 6

  • Clint and Josie Flory, Baldwin, a girl.

Monday, December 5

  • Brian and Angie Nyp, Eudora, a girl.

Sunday, December 4

  • Jeff and Kelly Rice, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, December 3

  • Katie Winslow and Kirk Isernhagen, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kareem and Angela Austin, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Samantha Sutterlict and Tillan Gonzales, Lawrence, a boy.
  • James and Colleen Breitenbach, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, December 1

  • Ranbir Singh and Daljeet Gill, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ashlee Williams, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, December 2

  • Cyrus and Jessica Tuttle, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, December 1

  • Ranbir Singh and Daljeet Gill, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ashlee Williams, Lawrence, a boy.

Full LJWorld.com site