sunnyFair, 51.0°

Births for November 2004

Subscribe

Tuesday, November 30

  • Jay and Heidi Adams, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Ashley Sieber and Tyrone Hunter, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Samantha and Tom Dangermond, Oskaloosa, a boy.

Sunday, November 28

  • Levi Rankin and Brandy O'Connor, Oskaloosa, a girl.

Monday, November 29

  • Benjamin Pease and Christy Church, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jancellica Longfellow and Calvin Coleman, Lawrence, a girl.

Saturday, November 27

  • Rachel and Joshua Anderson, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, November 23

  • Deniele and John Friend, Eudora, a boy.
  • Jennifer and Chris Conroy, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, November 22

  • Kevin and Dayna Hughes, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Mindy Holmes and Brett Martin, Baldwin, a boy.
  • Jolene Graika and Jason Peterman, Leavenworth, a boy.

Sunday, November 21

  • Esther Vannuchi and Lonnie Bennett Jr., Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, November 20

  • Rafael and Kate Gonzales, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, November 19

  • Deja Mauk and Nicolas Coffin, Valley Falls, a girl.

Saturday, November 20

  • Alejandro Lule and Edith Paredes, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, November 19

  • Steve and Christy Ziegler, Lawrence, a girl.

Saturday, November 20

  • Allison Gomez, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kami Taberes and Diondre McCallister, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, November 18

  • Micheal and Christina Smith, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, November 15

  • Oscar and Jaymie Cole III, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Bette Breason and Matthew Sawyer, Topeka, a boy.
  • Jessica Wiles and Tony Gray, Oskaloosa, a boy.

Tuesday, November 16

  • Brad and Gina Willems, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Chris and Darlene Koger, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, November 13

  • Ruth J. Story and Jason S. Williamson, Lawrence, a girl.

Sunday, November 14

  • Vanessa Hill, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, November 12

  • Mohammed and Basema Alenezy, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, November 13

  • Enoch and Tonia Kaulaity, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Chris and Danette Christenson, Topeka, a boy.
  • Scott and Julie McEathron, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, November 12

  • Glen and Jeannine Moore, Eudora, a boy.
  • Seth and Kari Heide, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Boniface and Leslie Mutuku, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, November 10

  • Joseph and Carolyn Wright, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Anne Marie and Tom Price, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jason and Jennifer Kent, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, November 11

  • David and Laurie Borland, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Timothy Robb and Boni Biesheuvel, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Joe and Jennifer Schwartz, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Dan and Jessica Harlan, Tonganoxie, a boy.

Monday, November 8

  • Michelle and Carmen Sanchez, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Amallah and John Hawkins, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, November 9

  • Jerry and Amanda Trobar, Eudora, a girl.

Monday, November 8

  • Amallah and John Hawkins, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, November 9

  • Jerry and Amanda Trober, Eudora, a girl.

Monday, November 8

  • Michelle and Carmen Sanchez, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brian and Marcie McCoy, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Christi and Hank Darnell, Baldwin, a boy.
  • Landra and Steve Fair, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Patrick and Christy Peck, Oskaloosa, a boy.
  • Anthony and Rebecca Chavez, Lawrence, a boy.

Sunday, November 7

  • Shannon Youngs and Paula Wender, Berryton, a boy.
  • Eric Sullivan and Jennifer Crookham, Tonganoxie, a boy.
  • Josh and Kacia Ross, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, November 6

  • Teri Breeze and Doug Stevens, Eudora, a boy.
  • Sara and Aleks Sedricks, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Randy and Julie Van Foeken, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, November 5

  • Jacob and Melissa Raines, Lawrence, a girl.
  • David and Monica Morgan, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Danny and Jeannie Cribbs, Eudora, a boy.

Thursday, November 4

  • Sandro and Jami Garcia, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Annie and Jerad Elliot, St. Joseph, Mo., a girl.
  • Mark Elmer and Mary Longacre, Eudora, a girl.

Wednesday, November 3

  • Dan and Jennifer Baise, Eudora, a girl.
  • Michael and Jeannie Houts, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, November 2

  • Brad and Kelly Elsten, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brad and Kelly Eloten, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Sunnie and Ethan Clapsaddle, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, November 1

  • Erica Drinkard and N. Emiliano Nunez, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Savannah Marshall and Christopher Berry, Lawrence, a boy.

Full LJWorld.com site