sunnyFair, 57.0°

Births for December 2004

Subscribe

Friday, December 31

  • Josh and Alexa Ferguson, Tonganoxie, a girl.

Wednesday, December 29

  • Micah and Erica Johnson, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, December 30

  • Ryan Ellertson and Kristin Blanke, Lawrence, a boy.
  • David and Cindy Bracker Sturm, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mark and Kristen Unruh, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jimmy and Elizabeth Kellison, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, December 29

  • Muhammad Dawood and Asma Jalis, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, December 28

  • Rick and Shelly Goscha, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, December 29

  • Micah and Erica Johnson, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, December 28

  • Deidre and Barry Richards, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, December 27

  • Russell and Krystal Fawl, Topeka, a girl.

Sunday, December 26

  • Jordan and Micah Rose, Eudora, a girl.

Saturday, December 25

  • Jonathan and Elissa Douglass, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Amanda Johnson and James Weise, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, December 24

  • Rick and Barbara Mullen, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Tim Jefferson and Camilla Nunez, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Lisa and Don Barnett, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, December 20

  • Tom and Erin Broderick, Eudora, a girl.
  • Debbie Seusy and Brad Tennant, Baldwin, a boy.

Tuesday, December 21

  • Kimberly A. Studer and James C. Studer, Fort Riley, a girl.
  • Amanda and Terry Jackson, Lawrence, a girl.

Sunday, December 19

  • Cody and Elizabeth Ross, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jeff and Mary Margaret Morrison, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, December 18

  • Mike and Kelly Mondi, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Robert and Dawn Day, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, December 16

  • Sergei and Zalina Ardasenov, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, December 17

  • Frank and Katy Tra, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jeremy and Sarah Palubinski, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Michelle and Stanley Morgan, Michigan Valley, a boy.
  • Shawn and Angela Moulin, McClouth, a boy.
  • Jana White and Kevin Doyle, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, December 15

  • Laurie and Richard Rains, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Barrett Kessler and Sherri Bennett, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Patrick and Amy Rooney, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, December 14

  • Shannan McCauley and Richard Turner, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kwam Dowdell and Hagar Jazaieri-Dowdell, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Amber Grant, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, December 11

  • Jeff and Amber Wilks, Baldwin, a girl.

Friday, December 10

  • Kevin and Amanda Rummel, Leavenworth, a boy.
  • Scott and Christine Hoffman, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, December 9

  • Mick and Tami Stum, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, December 8

  • Casey Allen and Staci Hermreck, Eudora, a boy.
  • Tom and Lisa LaFountain, Baldwin, a girl.
  • Macy Frecks, Valley Falls, a girl.

Tuesday, December 7

  • Troy Miller and Katie Wagner, Eudora, a girl.
  • Allan and Darlene Lui, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, December 6

  • Joe Keene and Vanessa Garfield, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Lance and Susan Brown, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jacob Williams and Misty Graves, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Rick and Amy Conklin, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Roksana Alavi and Lee Basham, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jay and Jodi Kennedy, Lawrence, a girl.

Saturday, December 4

  • LaTisha Thomas, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, December 3

  • Michael and Tryphina Heryford, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Danielle Towle and Robert Rice, Ottawa, a boy.

Wednesday, December 1

  • Josh Woods and Reanna Jones, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, December 2

  • Kristal Zook and Brian Ashton, Topeka, a girl.
  • Eric and Regina Brock, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, December 1

  • Jamie and Jason Sinclair, Lawrence, a girl.

Full LJWorld.com site