sunnyFair, 23.0°

Births for September 2003

Subscribe

Monday, September 29

  • Esther Oviedo and Jerry Schoel, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Lance and Janci Mullen, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jeff and Melissa Sauer, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Amanda Hazel and Tom Peterson, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, September 26

  • Jacob Williams and Misty Graves, Lawrence, a boy.
  • David Lee and Zhao Hui, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Cathy SunYoung Park, Overland Park, a girl.

Thursday, September 25

  • Sunghee Kwak and Sang Lee, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jeff and Keri Moreno, Eudora, a girl.
  • Laura and Peter Herlihy, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Robin Meyer and Joey New, Winchester, a girl.
  • Jamie and Barb Prescott, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, September 22

  • Tammy LeRow, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, September 23

  • Erin and Dan Green, Olathe, a girl.
  • Matt and Kerri Lawler, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, September 24

  • Adam and Angela Forrest, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jill and Mark LaPoint, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, September 22

  • Tammy LeRon, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brian Dugan and Natasha Fletcher, Linwood, a boy.
  • Diana Martino and Teddy Duarte, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Angela and Jai Nitz, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Doug and Terra Byers, Lawrence, a boy.

Sunday, September 21

  • Matthew and Angela McClorey, Lawrence, a boy.
  • William and Jill Smethers, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Megan Tiner and Robert Smith, Oskaloosa, a boy.

Saturday, September 20

  • Arlyn and Loretta Miller, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jeffery and Alicia Perkins, Oskaloosa, a girl.
  • Calvin Coleman and Jan Longfellow, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jake and Bridgett Hout, Overbrook, a boy.

Friday, September 19

  • Matthew and Andrea Dawson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Julie and Greg Justus, Oskaloosa, a girl.
  • John and Jennifer Clark, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, September 18

  • Mark Tullis and Kristan Kelley, McLouth, a girl.
  • Jennifer and Brad Courtney, Oskaloosa, a girl.
  • Tasha Keathley and Derek Helms, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, September 17

  • Paul and Amanda Weber, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Scott and Amanda Michaels, Baldwin, a boy.
  • Loyd and Tricia Redus, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, September 16

  • Robert and Tracy Ewy, Eudora, a girl.
  • Gary and Ashley Harper, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jim and Allison Moore, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Justine and James Wardlow, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Josalic Autry and Keith Church, Baldwin, a boy.
  • Mark and Amanda Bennett, Lawrence, a girl.

Sunday, September 14

  • Melanie and Chris Shafer, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ted and Virginia Rice, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Georgeanna Martin and Christopher Lyons, Gardner, a girl.

Thursday, September 11

  • Chelsea and Sutagee Anglin, Eudora, a boy.

Friday, September 12

  • Greg and Kelly Knipp, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • Mike and Shelly Todd, Baldwin, a girl.
  • Leigh Ann and John Gardner, Winchester, a girl.

Thursday, September 11

  • Erika Hirahoka and Dan Chappell, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Janie and Matt McPherson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Heather and Adam Bridges, Tonganoxie, a boy.
  • Bill and Cindy Crissler, Berryton, a boy.
  • Bryan and Jessica Johnston, Oskaloosa, a girl.

Wednesday, September 10

  • Joel and Jane Juelsgaard, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Mike and Jenna Strickler, Nortonville, a girl.
  • Jason and Stacee Kersley, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Andrew Burkitt and Erica Hicks, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, September 8

  • Jeremy and Stacey Young, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Evan and Shelly Robinson, Lawrence, a girl.

Saturday, September 6

  • Deborah Martin and Kevin Roe, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Mike Tennyson and Beth Lee, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Calderon and Angel Lambert, Ottawa, a boy.

Friday, September 5

  • Jeff and Becci Hardie, Lawrence, a boy.
  • James Hubin and Ashley Houser, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, September 4

  • Carol and Tony Hayden, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, September 1

  • Patrick and Amy Rasmussen, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, September 3

  • Marcus Bell and Daphne Lee, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brian and Julinne Kemp, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Zeke and Kris Cunningham, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, September 1

  • Dayna Lee and Benjamin Gibler, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kevin and Angelina Schwarz, Ottawa, a girl.

Full LJWorld.com site