sunnyFair, 21.0°

Births for July 2003

Subscribe

Wednesday, July 30

  • Scott and Patricia Carpenter, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Greg and Monica Markway, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Wendy Grant and Rudy Serbet, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, July 29

  • Sunny Vequist and Tristin Green, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, July 28

  • Anthony Klebenstein and Crystal Call, Eudora, a girl.

Sunday, July 27

  • Paul and Kristy Holladay, Lawrence, a girl.

Saturday, July 26

  • Matthew Mikel and Rachel Chronister, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Hazel Jachens, Topeka, a boy.
  • Jessica Gallier and Nathaniel Hall, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, July 25

  • Jeannette Blackmar and Jack Hofman, Baldwin, a boy.
  • Tim and Michelle Dreiling, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kevin and Kim Robb, Perry, a boy.

Wednesday, July 23

  • Eric and Crystal Wilkins, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jenny and Chris Jones, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Boniface and Leslie Mutuku, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, July 24

  • Leslie Hamm and Bryan Hedrick, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jeremy and Lindsay Coombs, Topeka, a boy.

Tuesday, July 22

  • Leann and Andrew Cooper, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Megan and Chris Wheeler, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Christina Ross, Ottawa, a girl.

Monday, July 21

  • Billy Sheley and Carrie Vess-Sheley, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kevin Hardin and Shawna Sanny, Leavenworth, a girl.
  • Randy and Andrea Miller, Baldwin, a girl.

Sunday, July 20

  • Melanie and Micah Seybold, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, July 18

  • James and Bobbie Osburn, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Lisa Leroux-Smith and Wes Smith, Lawrence, a girl.

Saturday, July 19

  • Audri Schweda and R.J. Quigley, Perry, a girl.
  • Bryan and Erin Gonzales, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, July 15

  • Timothy and Stephanie Brown, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jeff and Shannon Tiger, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, July 14

  • Nate and Becky Forsberg, McLouth, a boy.

Sunday, July 13

  • Amanda Lee and Timothy Bernard, Lawrence, twin girls.

Saturday, July 12

  • Steven and Juli Birdsall, Manhattan, a girl.
  • Jamie and Allison Raven, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, July 11

  • Chia-Chang Chang and Wan Chun Hsiung, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Allison Habiger, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, July 10

  • Ty and Kira Williams, Topeka, a boy.
  • Marquies and Shannon Weaver, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, July 8

  • Alan and Melinda Eggenberger, Berryton, a girl.

Wednesday, July 9

  • Susan and Mark Henderson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Robert and Sara O'Konski, Perry, a boy.
  • Kristin and Ken Barkus, Oskaloosa, a girl.

Monday, July 7

  • Nicole and Shawn Rundle, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Richard and Amie Redington, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Robert and Dawn Day, Lawrence, a girl.

Saturday, July 5

  • Sara Bartlett and Larry Lindsay, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Terri Taylor and Brandon Fluke, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Jabarr and Leah Farr, Lawrence and Topeka, a girl.
  • Matthew Pool and Audrey Cole, Lawrence, a boy.

Sunday, July 6

  • Michael and Susan Hornberger, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Greg Ash and Amy Buchele-Ash, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Thomas and Evangeline Reddick, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Latanya Hooks and Edward Truss, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Marcus and Michelle McGuire, Ottawa, a boy.

Thursday, July 3

  • Phil and Donna Foster, Eudora, a girl.
  • Angie and David Brown, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, July 4

  • Arif and Shelly Khan, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Grace Roach and Bobby Benton, Lawrence, a boy.
  • JoAnn Swinford and Brandon Masquas, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Justin Free and Michelle Johnson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Michelle Robinson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Becca Booth-Meyers and Chad Meyers, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, July 2

  • Liza Billsie, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Aaron and Kimberlee Bell, Eudora, a girl.
  • Kristi Hoffman and Jeremy Geihsler, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, July 3

  • Jay and Tanya Shaw, Perry, a boy.
  • Terri Johnson, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, July 1

  • Roger King Jr. and Glenda Ingram, Lawrence, a girl.

Full LJWorld.com site