sunnyFair, 48.0°

Births for January 2003

Subscribe

Thursday, January 30

  • Jennifer Dilts and Severeno Woods, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, January 27

  • Jacob and Dawn Fields, McLouth, a boy.

Wednesday, January 29

  • Mandi Webb and Johnnie Williams III, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Paul and Shawna Gisi, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Randy and Tara Simmons, Garnett, a boy.
  • Elizabeth Sheridan, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, January 28

  • David Alcom and Lindsey Main, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Nathanial Gutschenritter and Megan Hubbard, McLouth and Lawrence, a boy.
  • Timothy and Jennifer English, Kansas City, Mo., a girl.

Sunday, January 26

  • Alma Ayala and Rick Moore, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Douglas and Mildred Bell, Lawrence, a girl.

Saturday, January 25

  • Christopher and Destiny Mikkelson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jake and Missy Frye, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, January 23

  • Crystal Turner and David Collins, Baldwin, a girl.

Friday, January 24

  • Shawn and Jennifer Georgie, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Rhian and Cullie Dey, Baldwin, a girl.

Wednesday, January 22

  • Chris and Jenny Staggs, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, January 23

  • Darrel and Lynn Ward, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Leslie and Stuart O'Neil, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mike Malm and Wendy Droge-Malm, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, January 21

  • Heather Riley and Cody Bible, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brett and Mandy Brouhard, Eudora, a boy.
  • Jason Hooper and Elizabeth Stockdale, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jackie and Shanna Lyle, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, January 20

  • Dave and Jessica Karten, Perry, a boy.
  • Mohamadi Issa and Sandra Tompson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jeana and Andy Fisher, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brent and Donna Clarkson, Tonganoxie, a boy.

Sunday, January 19

  • Ashley Chase, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Janet and Andrew Morgenstern, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, January 18

  • Heidi and Douglas Newcomer, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Scot and Stacey Grabbe, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Indalecio Haro and Angelica Villa, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, January 17

  • Rebecca and Scott Alden, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, January 16

  • Amber D. Kane, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, January 17

  • Lisa Green and Jason Cottrell, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, January 16

  • Kimberly Glass and Michael Brinkman, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Danielle Green and Kent Lee, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tina and Mark Lowery, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, January 15

  • Seth and Mindy Duell, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Zlane Cruse and Lisa Wassemiller, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Angela and Jeremy Johnson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Patrick and Anne Ferguson, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, January 13

  • Jeeyeon Lee and Keongmo Kim, Lawrence, a girl.

Saturday, January 11

  • Charmaine Harris, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, January 9

  • Matt and Tayloe Grafel, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, January 10

  • Brian and Mary Paden, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Matt and Michelle Schindler, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kevin and Marley Polian, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, January 9

  • Matt and Taylor Grafel, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kitcha and Adrienne Paranjothi, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, January 7

  • David and Lezlee Jones, Topeka, a girl.
  • Anna and John White, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, January 6

  • Christopher and Megan King, Lawrence, a boy.

Sunday, January 5

  • Novita Wilson, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, January 6

  • Lihui Jin and Hongmei Li, Lawrence, a boy.

Sunday, January 5

  • Erin and Scott Roberts, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, January 3

  • Joe and Tanya Adamson, Pomona, a girl.
  • Hugo and Claudia Contrevas, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Dee and Michael Steinle, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, January 4

  • James and Cori Baker Jr., Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tammy Dent, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Nicole Parks and James Greene, Eudora, a boy.
  • Jessica and Luke Ludlum, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, January 2

  • Christine Tyree and Anthony Kennon, Baldwin, a girl.
  • Darren and Janet Moore, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, January 1

  • Scott Godfrey and Cristy White, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Heather and Tony MaGinness, Atchison, a boy.
  • Mark and Emily Elliott, Lawrence, a girl.

Full LJWorld.com site