sunnyFair, 57.0°

Births for February 2003

Subscribe

Friday, February 28

  • Justin and Lysha Hennenberg, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Chris and Niki Rickard, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, February 27

  • Bill Moseley and Jami Smith-Moseley, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mandy and Terry Hamilton, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Jim and Rebecca Diederich, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, February 26

  • John and Alice Jones, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Jason and Mary Summer, Garnett, a girl.
  • Stephanie Chavez and Jose Ruiz, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jessica and Josh Ramsey, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, February 25

  • Jessica Abbey and Jeremy Butler, Lecompton, a girl.
  • Gil and Elizabeth Crouse, Overbrook, a boy.
  • Dan and Jennifer Coates, Ottawa, a girl.

Monday, February 24

  • Jongsook Kim and Taehyun Nam, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Haley Bowlin and Nic Dannevik, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, February 22

  • Kristy and Richard Brown, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, February 20

  • Rebecca and Lance Weeks, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Max and Cathy Cordova, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, February 19

  • Sally and John Farrell, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, February 18

  • Marcia Fischer and Aaron Ketchell, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Lilian and Hani Abraham Franco, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Rick and Barbara Mullen, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Lance and Casey Greenly, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, February 15

  • Bill and Lori Jeter, Lawrence, a boy.

Sunday, February 16

  • Peter and Jessica Fitzgerald, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Amanda Blackhorse and Joseph Anderson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jim and Jill Persinger, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, February 13

  • Sarah and Jason Spray, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, February 14

  • Sean and Kristi Pike, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Adrienne Baars, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Charley and Estella McCollum, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mark and Julie Morris, Topeka, a girl.

Wednesday, February 12

  • Chris and Sarah Staples, Tonganoxie, a boy.

Thursday, February 13

  • Paul and Shelly Heiner, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kristy and Samuel Eldred, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Gary and Karen Tippett, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, February 11

  • Michael and Cara Aldridge, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Patrick and Kris Manning, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, February 12

  • Esmeralda and Ramon Albarran, DeSoto, a girl.

Tuesday, February 11

  • Jim Oliverius and Lisa Stewart, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brenda Reyes, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, February 10

  • Jeff White and Amy Williams, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Cory and Stacey Applebee, Lawrence, a boy.

Sunday, February 9

  • Vongsay Phommathirath and Daosone Linthatath, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, February 5

  • David and Julia Saville, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Amy and Scott Harris, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brian and Lisa Pickel, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, February 4

  • Tony and Brandi Hein, Baldwin, a boy.

Thursday, February 6

  • Ashley and Timothy Riling, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Randy and April Besser, Linwood, a girl.

Monday, February 3

  • Rebecca Mitchell and Brian Proctor, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kelly and James Breitenbach, Berryton, a girl.
  • Ernie and Laurie Folsom, McLouth, a girl.

Saturday, February 1

  • Melisa Miller, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Chris and Natalie Casagrande, Eudora, a girl.

Full LJWorld.com site