sunnyFair and Breezy, 50.0°

Births for December 2003

Subscribe

Wednesday, December 31

  • Rob and Jean Viloria, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brent and Sarah Sarlls, Eudora, a boy.
  • Darin and Susan Mangan, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Joshua and Sarah Haney, Princeton, a boy.
  • Corey Turner and Kate Wyatt, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, December 30

  • David and Terry Patchen, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tessa Pennewell and Jordan Haag, Lawrence, twin girls.

Monday, December 29

  • Shanna and Mike Williams, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jane and Paul Graves, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Ed and Charity Wasson, Baldwin, a girl.
  • Hilan Armstrong and Jessica Kreps, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Sheila Potts and Bryan Brewer, Baldwin, a boy.

Sunday, December 28

  • Danielle True, Quenemo, a boy.
  • Matthew Rodriguez and Christina Hopkins, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Amber and Joe Versola, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, December 27

  • Josh and Tamra Garber, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Christopher and Sherrie Bowling, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brian and Carey Burk, Valley Falls, a boy.

Friday, December 26

  • Stephen and Kim Johnson, Eudora, a boy.
  • Luke and Karli Weese, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, December 25

  • Jim and Shana Rothrock, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, December 22

  • Mark and Kimberly Murphy, Olathe, a girl.
  • Lindsey Clevenger and Troy Hicks, Lawrence, a girl.
  • John and Lucy Flynn, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, December 23

  • Timothy and Odalis Sharp, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Shane Grady and Rachel Siroky, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Alle Flory and Steven Filley II, Baldwin, a girl.
  • Dan and Patty Rice, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brant Moyer and Cristina Smith, Lawrence, a boy.

Sunday, December 21

  • Jorge Rodrigueg and Grisel Sanchez, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Carole Cadue-Blackwood and Dennis Blackwood, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, December 22

  • Troy and Andrea Hodapp, Lawrence, a boy.

Sunday, December 21

  • Scott and Gina Turner, Eudora, a boy.
  • Chris and Tracy Grammer, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Neil and Kristie Hansen, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, December 20

  • Angie and Rick Keithley, Tecumseh, a boy.

Thursday, December 18

  • Darren and Fitsame Waisner, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, December 19

  • Robert and Susan Perez, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • Justin and Denise Palmer, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, December 17

  • Rob and Amy Cleavinger, Baldwin, a boy.

Tuesday, December 16

  • Steve and Kathy Locke, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Rachelle Hovel and Nathan Foster, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, December 17

  • Abdellah and Amy Laytimi, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, December 16

  • Tim Manning and Lori Hanson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Eric and Blythe Glemming, Oskaloosa, a girl.
  • Brianne and Paul Kellmeran, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, December 15

  • Stephanie and Eric Rasys, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Allison Unruh, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Adolfo and JoAnn Matamoros, Lawrence, a boy.

Sunday, December 14

  • Claudia Olea and David Carttar, Lawrence, a girl.

Saturday, December 13

  • Nicole Maberry and Joey Cadenhead, Lawrence, a boy.

Sunday, December 14

  • Matt and Michelle Elms, Lawrence, a girl.

Saturday, December 13

  • Monica and Lee New, Oskaloosa, a girl.
  • Patrick and Amy Jankowski, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, December 11

  • Curtis and Emily Ansel, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, December 12

  • Jim and Diana Johnson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Debbie and Lee Girard, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, December 9

  • Janet and Benito Delgado, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, December 10

  • Tom and Alison Yother, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Steve and Jill Jordan, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, December 11

  • Justin and Loree Cordova, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, December 9

  • Marci Scrutchfield and Greg Cormier, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Janet and Benito Delgado, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tom and Kahla Kliment, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, December 8

  • Stephanie and Rick Baker, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Shawn and Kara Brimer, Overland Park, a boy.

Sunday, December 7

  • Matthew and Amanda Kapfer, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, December 5

  • Kirby and Kristin Schmelzle, Lawrence, a girl.

Saturday, December 6

  • Michael and Jayne Brandel, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, December 5

  • Monique White Bear Claws, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Cortney Lehmann and Brian Jonas, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, December 4

  • Penny Conner, Ottawa, a girl.

Wednesday, December 3

  • Dave and Darcy Iltzsch, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Doug and Sara Dawson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Michael and Marjorie Hedden, Eudora, twin girls.

Thursday, December 4

  • Mr. and Mrs. Craig Harman, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mr. and Mrs. Hierrezuelo, Kansas City, Kan., a girl.
  • Gregg and Diane Myer, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, December 2

  • Randy and Christi Crowell, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Chris and Joy Coleman, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Michael and Dena Podrebarac, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, December 1

  • Jill and Tyler Elliot, Lawrence, a boy.

Full LJWorld.com site