sunnyFair, 37.0°

Births for April 2003

Subscribe

Wednesday, April 30

  • Ross and Heather Razak, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Joshua and Sally Lusk, Olathe, a girl.
  • Jason Furden and Kala Kennedy, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, April 29

  • Kenny and Kim Morton, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Matt and Katie Larson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Angela Flores, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, April 28

  • Kim and Brian Hoffman, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Azure Sitting Up and Pete Yellowbird, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mike Brown and Andrea Logan, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jeremy and Ashley Anderson, Lawrence, a boy.

Sunday, April 27

  • Joe and Lisa Baker, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Bill and Stacey Lane, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Shawna Roehrich and Stephen Putthoff, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Russell and Amina Hilger, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, April 26

  • David and Jennifer Christensen, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jennifer Gorsline, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, April 24

  • Lana and Mike Garcia, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, April 25

  • Dana Setter and Troy Bartlett, Baldwin, a girl.

Thursday, April 24

  • Shane and Amanda Whitaker, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Corey and Linda Knoeck, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Marcia and Donnie Devers, Baldwin, a boy.
  • Jim and Gloria Clarke, Eudora, a girl.

Wednesday, April 23

  • Lonnie and Julie Edgecomb, Garnett, a boy.
  • Mr. and Mrs. Roderick Miller, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ryan and Carey Branam, Lawrence, a boy.
  • John and Lisa Masson, Baldwin, a girl.
  • Maria Rondon, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, April 21

  • Clint and Angela Bradley, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Amy and Bill Edmonds, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Chris and Cullen Stapleton, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Travis Shepard and Candice Drake, Eudora, a girl.
  • Scott and Kylee Sharp, Lawrence, a boy.

Sunday, April 20

  • Maria Villate and Paul Rowley, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, April 19

  • Mark and Jennifer Besser, Eudora, a boy.

Friday, April 18

  • Erin McNary and Nyentue Seekie, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, April 17

  • Tim and Teresa Thomasson, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, April 18

  • Jake and Kristin Willard, Clearview City, a boy.
  • Brian and Lisa Gay, Lawrence, a girl.

Saturday, April 19

  • Jason and Melissa Anderson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Amanda and Kevin Rummel, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, April 16

  • Jason and Betsy Hedges, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Kenneth and Heather Bertels, Valley Falls, a girl.

Tuesday, April 15

  • Joshua and Carrie Baxter, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, April 17

  • Chris and Elizabeth Moore, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tim and Teresa Thomasson, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, April 15

  • Dean and Dina Heise, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Cynthia Bracker Sturm and David Sturm, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, April 14

  • Eric Hockersmith and Kristin Dempsey, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jesse Duckwork and Justina Oshel, McLouth, a boy.

Sunday, April 13

  • Amber Call and Sam Lawrence, Eudora, a boy.

Saturday, April 12

  • Chris and Angel Johnson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Cassandra and Mike Reyes, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, April 11

  • Michael and Destiny Neuhaus, DeSoto, a girl.
  • Terry and Mendy Gilliland, Baldwin, a girl.

Thursday, April 10

  • Tony and Shari Flakus, Lawrence, a girl.
  • John and Jeannie Vonderbrink, Eudora, a boy.
  • Jennifer and Lance Lewis, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tony and Shari Flakus, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, April 9

  • Crystal Scanlan, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, April 7

  • Shirrey Chen and Feilin Jin, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kevin and Carol Harrell, Lawrence, a girl.

Saturday, April 5

  • Ryan and Megan Nelson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Tate and Adrienne Janssen, Lawrence, a girl.

Sunday, April 6

  • Jeremy Nichols and Morgan Hargett, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, April 4

  • Steve and Megan Wilson, Baldwin, a girl.
  • Greg and Marjorie Renee Gilpin, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, April 3

  • Andrew and Michelayn Agnew, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, April 2

  • Eric and Crystal Ahlin, Oskaloosa, a girl.

Tuesday, April 1

  • Tim and Jana Flory, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, April 2

  • Sally Hague and Andrew Billie, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Stefan and Stacy Sawyer, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, April 1

  • LaDonna Parker and John Ortley, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jenny Cusick, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Anthony and Rebecca Chavez, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Olga Martinez and Mario Carreon, Ottawa, a boy.

Full LJWorld.com site