sunnyFair, 72.0°

Births for November 2002

Subscribe

Friday, November 29

  • Parish Sneegas and Monica Davidson, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, November 30

  • Chad and Sandra Wenger, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jason and Kendra Rinehart, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Enrique and Faviola Calderon, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Pam and Perry Alexander, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, November 28

  • Jason and Stephanie Keller, Tecumseh, a boy.
  • Mr. and Mrs. Zeke Tolar, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jason Keehler and Autumn McDonald, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, November 26

  • Clarke and Leslie Jackman, Baldwin, a boy.
  • Jennifer Davis and Christopher Washburn, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Blake and Jacque Miller, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kelly Anderson, Baldwin, a boy.

Monday, November 25

  • Kristy Davis and Andrew Singleterry, Eudora, a girl.

Sunday, November 24

  • Tom Huang and Shelli Ulmer, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Cassie Criqui and Brent Barnhardt, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kent and Natalie Salisbury, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, November 22

  • Kevin and Jessica Kufahl, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, November 16

  • Jay and Betsy Armbrister, Eudora, a girl.

Wednesday, November 20

  • Tara and Robert Barnhill, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Steve and Toni Wheeler, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Eric and Shawna Anderson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Hottensiah and Ephantus Kimori, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, November 21

  • Johan and Christie Oberg, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Ismael and Noemi Garcia, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, November 19

  • Orrin and Lisa Gray, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tamara Weeks and Luis Mendoza Jr., Lawrence, a girl.
  • Chris and Crystal Tinch, Overbrook, a girl.
  • Aaron and Sarah Idecker, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, November 18

  • Rance and Niki McKenzie, Quenemo, a boy.
  • Joe and Alicia Bayer, Ottawa, a girl.

Tuesday, November 19

  • Orrin and Lisa Gray, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, November 16

  • Guy Graham and Juli Ann Schmidt, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Teresa Bagby and Brian Williams, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Christine and Trung Nguyen, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Shannon Hook and Chris Gallagher, Topeka, a boy.
  • Jodi and Brad Wohletz, Shawnee, a girl.

Friday, November 15

  • Tereso Garcia and Angela Heneck, Lawrence, a boy.
  • JaVier Bailon and Flor Perez, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Bryan and Sherry Thomas, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jessica Cheek and Brandon Reese, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, November 14

  • Sherry Runion and Robert Steffen, Atchison, a girl.
  • Doug and Angie Hess, Lecompton, a boy.

Monday, November 11

  • Joyce and Brian Stone, Baldwin, a girl.
  • Joyce and Bryan Stone, Baldwin, a boy.
  • Carrie and Jim Mandigo, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Lily and Adrian Marquez, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, November 12

  • Jemal and Deborah Clark, Eudora, a girl.
  • Chet and Keena Schmidt, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Darby and Katharine Ritter, Lawrence, twin girls.

Wednesday, November 13

  • Dustin and Keri Rogge, Lawrence, twin boys.
  • Chad and Renate Rea, Lawrence, a girl.

Sunday, November 10

  • Jeff and Mary Margaret Morrison, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Cassandra Saldivar and Pedro Alamo, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jeanette and Charles Walther, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, November 8

  • Amanda and Earl Wilson, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, November 7

  • Amanda Worley and Anthony Raulsten, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, November 8

  • Changzhi Zang and Tong Wang, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, November 6

  • Amanda and Earl Wilson, Lawrence, twin girls.

Thursday, November 7

  • Dave Thomas and Leah L'Ecuyer, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, November 8

  • Robert and Monica Berryman, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Koty Coates and Megan Bundy, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Daniel and Victoria Willits, Perry, a girl.

Wednesday, November 6

  • Jennifer and Benjamin Holland, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Mr. and Mrs. Myrone Grady, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Dusty and Jennifer Wilson, Ozawkie, twin girls.
  • Tanya Kooi and Christopher Morphew, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jill and Travis Berkley, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, November 5

  • Kevin Adams and Pam White, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Kent and Ann Andersson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Rachel and Ron Ricley, Lecompton, a girl.

Monday, November 4

  • Doug and Sharon Michel Green, twin boys.

Sunday, November 3

  • Kim and Rob Arnett, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, November 1

  • Misty Wise and Scott Mannen, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Ron and Tisha Downing, Perry, a girl.

Full LJWorld.com site