overcastOvercast and Windy, 46.0°

Births for January 2002

Subscribe

Thursday, January 31

  • Angela Eagle and Matt Griffin, Oskaloosa, a girl.

Tuesday, January 29

  • Hannah Sheridan, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, January 30

  • Mary Thurman, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Mr. and Mrs. Ed Masuch, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Mary and Paul Pendry, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, January 31

  • Nils Wiezell and Belen Valdovinos, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, January 29

  • Erica and Nate Hill, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Staci and Adam Weingartner, Ottawa, a boy.

Wednesday, January 30

  • Heather and Matthew Hoy, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Cindy and Darin Lutz, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, January 28

  • Tracey and Jude Kastens, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mike and Christine Oleson, Linwood, a girl.

Sunday, January 27

  • Leah Nguyen and Corey Lane, Lawrence, a girl.

Saturday, January 26

  • Lee Resh and Josie Miller, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mr. and Mrs. Ric Steele, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mary Pat and Phillip Dwyer, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, January 25

  • Jeff and Christy Robertson, Lecompton, a girl.

Thursday, January 24

  • Melissa Jones and Robert Duvall, Ottawa, a boy.

Wednesday, January 23

  • Matthew and Kendall Grammer, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brett Shackelford and Renee Shackelford, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Gerald and Lisa Jefferson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Angie and Steve Spoljaric, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, January 22

  • Lorrie and David Butell, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Luis and Ana Fuster, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Amy Slaybaugh and Charles Vigors, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Crystal and Patrick Cripps, Auburn, a boy.

Monday, January 21

  • David and Nancy Wright, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Shawn and Tiffany Ball, Perry, a girl.
  • Jason and Maile Carroll, St. Joseph, Mo., a girl.

Tuesday, January 22

  • Neva Ringwald, Lawrence, a girl.

Sunday, January 20

  • Stephan and Carol Hasiotis, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kris and Renee Thomas, Topeka, a girl.
  • Katie Jones and Kathy Steinberg, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, January 19

  • Nathan and Katie Son, Lawrence, a boy.

Sunday, January 20

  • Hyeong-Kyun Oh and So Young Jeong, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, January 18

  • Sonja and Fred Merino-Brammell, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Josh and Rebekah Boline, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, January 17

  • Tom and Debi Rainbolt, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Michael and Kimberly Rack, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Byron Coates Jr. and Joyce Holliger, Eudora, a girl.
  • Dawnisha McClelland and Robbie Brady, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Novita Wilson and Curtis Spann, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mr. and Mrs. Christopher King, McLouth, a boy.

Friday, January 18

  • Thomas Barletta and Tonya Scheurich, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, January 16

  • Geoff and Shawna Peterson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • John and You Lan Bribach, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jim and Kelly Neis, Eudora, a boy.

Tuesday, January 15

  • Bill and Yvette Gadberry, Eudora, a boy.

Sunday, January 13

  • Doug Feuerborn and Lisa Athey, Richmond, a boy.
  • Robert and Christina Messineo, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, January 12

  • Christopher Pirotte and Brandy Field, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, January 11

  • Robin Meyer and Joey New, Oskaloosa, a boy.

Saturday, January 12

  • John and Kristin May, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, January 11

  • Wayne and Mona Scrivner, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Bridgette and Denis Winebrenner, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Robin Meyer and Joey New, Oskaloosa, a girl.
  • John and Kris Krones, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, January 10

  • Mary and J.C. Long, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Mark and Steffany Brosa, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, January 4

  • Nick and Kim Saldan, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, January 8

  • Shanon and Dusten Downing, Eudora, a girl.
  • Jona Gauntt and Michael Thompson, Eudora, a girl.

Wednesday, January 9

  • Julie and Brian Hayward, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jocelyn Hiles and Kevin Dinneen, Ottawa, a boy.

Monday, January 7

  • Jason and Cortney Tucker, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Seth Black and Angela Luedke, Iola, a girl.
  • Robert Lynch and Susan Shackelford, Eudora, a boy.

Thursday, January 3

  • Howard and Mickie Gillispie, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, January 2

  • Sherry Daughenbaugh and Jonathan Heffner, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, January 3

  • Ken and Dedra Chenault, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, January 2

  • Richard and Natalie Duncan, Baldwin, a boy.
  • Roberta Thomas and Kalles Hanchor Jr., Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, January 1

  • Chet and Dana Hermreck, Williamsburg, a boy.
  • Bud and Amy Jarman, Kansas City, Mo., a boy.
  • Kate Bernal and Noel Kielman, Lawrence, a girl.

Full LJWorld.com site