sunnyFair, 75.0°

Births for December 2002

Subscribe

Tuesday, December 31

  • John and Jennifer Martello, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Teresa Anderson and Kirk Billings, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, December 30

  • Kevin and Aislynn Bellinger, Ottawa, a boy.

Saturday, December 28

  • Renee and Joseph Landis, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, December 27

  • Kelly Dirks and Karen Gist, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Leslie Huffman and Joey Shay, Overbrook, a boy.

Thursday, December 26

  • Yibin Zeng and Bei Li, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Steven and Renee Daniels, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mark and Shawna Bowden, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, December 23

  • Tanya Howell and Josh Mitchell, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, December 24

  • Chelsey Scanland and Ronald E. Clock, Lawrence, a boy.
  • K.C. Atchison, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, December 25

  • Jennifer and Jerome Seidner, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, December 23

  • Chris and Cassie Vickers, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Thom Hepford and Krista Dome, Lawrence, a girl.

Sunday, December 22

  • Hayden Chisholm and Jessica Irving, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, December 21

  • Greg and Anne Deis, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kyttra and David Burge, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jesse and Grace Wagner, Baldwin, a boy.
  • Hal and Christa Shorey, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, December 17

  • Chris Swalm, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Patrick and Nadine Peaches, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, December 16

  • Melissa Snell and Rocky Elliott, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jillian Wohlgemuth and Aurthur Calderon, Eudora, a girl.
  • William and Runita Bell, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Stacey and Brandon Molton, Lawrence, a girl.

Sunday, December 15

  • Rhonda Yeahpau and Victor Moreno, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, December 13

  • Brandon and Piia Burkhart, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mary and Edwin Clark, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Serena and Jason O'Connor, DeSoto, a boy.

Tuesday, December 10

  • Loubie Wilks Jr. and Mary Lutz, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Weston and Julie Judd, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Richard and Tammy Prater, Linwood, a girl.
  • Kerrianne and Ron Aulet, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, December 9

  • Kent and Stephanie Fisher, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Lori and Jeff Luto, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kent and Stefanie Fisher, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Steve and Rachel Benoit, Eudora, a boy.
  • Heidi Bieker and Ronnie Thomas, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, December 7

  • George and Katie Boomer, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Landra and Steve Fair, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, December 5

  • Kelly Martin and Dustin Reese, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Patrick and Cassandra Brown, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jamie and Billie Jo Ryant, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, December 6

  • Chuck and Kelsy Schimmel, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Mark and Katy Maxwell, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Rachel Thompson and Greg Hanley, McLouth, a boy.

Wednesday, December 4

  • Mekel and J.R. Smith, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Sarah Jillite, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Stephanie and Scott Unekis, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Tosha and Thomas Clifford, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Sharon Ashworth and Dietrich Earnhart, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, December 2

  • Jamie and Jason Sinclair, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jean Michel and Kimberly Chelain, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Tiffany Fabriz and Luis Perez, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, December 3

  • David and Gabriella Shawley, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Tosha and Thomas Clifford, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kristi McAlister-Harms and Matt Harms, Lawrence, a girl.

Sunday, December 1

  • Susan and Alan Anderson, Lawrence, a boy.

Full LJWorld.com site