sunnyFair, 80.0°

Births for August 2002

Subscribe

Saturday, August 31

  • Christina and Michael Wilking, Ottawa, a boy.

Friday, August 30

  • Tyson and Nicole Heck, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Richard B. and Heidi Hoover, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, August 27

  • Shawn and Christy Shively, Baldwin, a boy.
  • Joan and Rodrigo Chavez, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Susan Campbell and Chris Carter, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, August 28

  • Lori and Dave Werdin-Kennicott, Lawrence, a boy.
  • John and Stephanie Fawcett, Eudora, a boy.

Thursday, August 29

  • Jeremy and Pearl Ironhawk, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, August 26

  • Mandy Keezer and Eli Turner, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Clint and Annie Phillips, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Chris and Cindy Johnson, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, August 24

  • Molly Harwood and Allen Stillman, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Steeven Orr and Karen Johnson, Eudora, a boy.
  • Molly Harweed and Allen Stillman, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Keven and Angie Hadl, Eudora, a girl.

Sunday, August 25

  • Shelby Jackson and Conan Belone, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Shelbie and Douglas Crawford, Tonganoxie, a boy.

Friday, August 23

  • John and Adrienne Robinson, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Greg and Leigh Moore, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Taran Pritchard and Chris Ramirez, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, August 22

  • Jason and Kacey Farmer, Parker, a boy.
  • Brian and Heather Reid, Oskaloosa, a girl.
  • Darrin and Sondra Meadows, Ottawa, a girl.

Wednesday, August 21

  • Devina and Matt Garrett, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Greg and Jen Watkins, Eudora, a boy.
  • Miriam and Joel Hose, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, August 19

  • TJ and Amy McCleary, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • Marga and Eric Urban, Perry, a girl.
  • Keith Jones and Bonnie Willis, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Boni Biesheuvel and Timothy Robb, Lawrence, a girl.

Sunday, August 18

  • Mark and Shannon McCormick, Olathe, a girl.

Saturday, August 17

  • Brian and Jennifer Baird, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Katie Smith and Brandon Cromwell, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, August 16

  • Brian and Stephanie Lang, Baldwin, a boy.

Thursday, August 15

  • Oscar Guerrero and Jennifer Cooley, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Glen and Jeannine Moore, Eudora, a girl.
  • Torri and Peter Nobo, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Angela and Jack Tyler, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Christopher and Sanae Dewell, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Matt and Jennifer Toland, Topeka, a boy.

Wednesday, August 14

  • Charmaene Thompson and Paul Franklin-Bey, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kimberly Asher and Shawn Kilburn, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, August 13

  • Clint and Jodie Laessig, Lawrence, a boy.

Sunday, August 4

  • Daniel and Cindy Davidson, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, August 13

  • Erin Myers and Brian Franklin, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Scott and Yuka Chambers, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, August 12

  • Susan and Michael Shaw, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jasmine Moten, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, August 7

  • Kristin Turner and Anthony Purcell, Pomona, a boy.

Thursday, August 8

  • Sarah and Doug Crawford-Parker, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jessica and Scott Mayhew, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, August 9

  • Jennifer Stewart and Nathaniel Demby, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Lee and Vonna Torneden, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Troy and Rebecca Hayden, Lawrence, a girl.

Saturday, August 10

  • Mark and Rachel Hernandez, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Darrell and Theresa Giles, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Mr. and Mrs. Subarna Bhattachan, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, August 7

  • Mark and Sara Wiehn, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Melissa Lewis and Randy Dyke Jr., Lawrence, a boy.
  • Andy Millward and Christina Smith, Ozawkie, a boy.

Tuesday, August 6

  • Ben and Heather Miller, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ashli Harjo and Saul Jenkins, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, August 5

  • Jeff and Sarah Plinsky, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, August 6

  • Tim and Michelle Weaver, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, August 3

  • Heidi and Ezra Hallam, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, August 2

  • Robert and Crystal Herschell, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Matt and Lori Warren, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Naomi Wempe, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, August 1

  • Lisa Rooney, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kris and Paul Matthews, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jack and Angie Tyler, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Dustin and Stephanie Chambers, Baldwin, a boy.

Full LJWorld.com site