sunnyFair, 34.0°

Births for March 2001

Subscribe

Saturday, March 24

  • Shannan McCawley and Brent Howard, Lawrence, twin girls.

Saturday, March 31

  • Brooke McGary and Greg Gauger, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Dennis and Rachell Vigna, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, March 30

  • Stephen and Brenda Lynch, Lawrence, a boy.
  • MeKell Adams and J.R. Smith, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tara and Scott Edwards, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Sean Pike and Kristi Holmes, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Lisa Johnson and Mike Duffey, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, March 29

  • Carma Wyrick, Topeka, a boy.

Wednesday, March 28

  • Barry and Heather Kingery, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, March 27

  • Christopher and Julie Heatwole, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Diane and Bob Hippard, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Shannon Miller and Kristi Riddle-Miller, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jim and Jill Persinger, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mark and Jill Nesbitt Daly, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kirk and Brittney Jensen, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, March 26

  • Herb Mahoney and Elena DeJulio, Ottawa, a boy.

Friday, March 23

  • Robyn Whitlock and Orlando Mendoza, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Dan and Sara Thimmesch, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, March 22

  • Rick and Jodie Bontrager, Tonganoxie, a boy.

Tuesday, March 20

  • Mark and Sheri Crabtree, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jeongaa Hong and Sunyurp Park, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Janet and Richard Trull, Tonganoxie, a girl.

Monday, March 19

  • Loren and Tyler Chesarek, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, March 20

  • Michael and Melissa Pringle, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, March 17

  • Srinivas Pusuluri and Lakshmi Neelima Banda, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, March 15

  • Chrisma Poffenbarger and Ronnie Parker, Ottawa, a boy.

Tuesday, March 13

  • Jerry and Kristi Divine, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Amanda Laursen and James Skivers, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jeffery and Christine Polynone, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Daniel and Catherine Schuckman, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Martin and Rebecca Shupert, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, March 12

  • Justin and Jean Anderson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Mike and Kathy Farwell, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Grace and Jesse Wagner, Baldwin, a girl.

Saturday, March 10

  • Daniel Bond and Valerie Gendre, Baldwin, a girl.

Sunday, March 11

  • Bud and Christy Mallonee, Lecompton, a boy.

Thursday, March 8

  • Eric and Shawna Anderson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tim J. and Susan M . Seurer, Eudora, a boy.

Wednesday, March 7

  • Sandra Runsafter and John Wayne, Lawrence, a boy.

Sunday, March 4

  • Cindy Johnico, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, March 6

  • Bob and Laura LaGarde, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Rick and Barbara Mullen, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Christina Garcia, Baldwin, a girl.

Thursday, March 1

  • Scott and Heather Seratte, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brook Blevins and Darrell Edgerton, Lawrence, a boy.

Full LJWorld.com site