sunnyFair, 27.0°

Births for June 2001

Subscribe

Friday, June 29

  • Chanhsmone Outhonesak, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Nancy Outhonesak, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Douglas Byers and Terra Brunton, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, June 28

  • Sara Gillman and Mike Gillman, a girl.

Friday, June 29

  • John and Jennifer Helmsletter, a boy.

Thursday, June 28

  • Janele and Joe Lewis, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Earnestine Little, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, June 25

  • Kimberly and Richard Harrison, Lawrence, a girl.
  • James and Cori Baker, Lawrence, a boy.

Sunday, June 24

  • Paul and Shawna Gisi, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, June 22

  • Kimble and Brian Kueser, Kansas City, Kan., a boy.
  • Mr. and Mrs. David Masters, Valley Falls, a boy.
  • Edward and Janalee Robison, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Danny Johnson and Kelli Russell, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, June 21

  • Mr. and Mrs. Stacey, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, June 22

  • Katrena and Barry Wells, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Steve and Kris Hutt, Eudora, a boy.

Tuesday, June 19

  • Brandy and Marvin Schaal, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, June 15

  • Jeff and Julie Neis, Eudora, a boy.
  • Jenny Hime and Cory Smith, Eudora, a girl.
  • Kenneth and Jennifer Schweda, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, June 13

  • Karin Denes-Collar and John Collar, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, June 14

  • John and Heather Ruckman, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Heather Clark and Josh Stein, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Rebecca Wheatley and Albert Daniels, Ottawa, a boy.

Friday, June 15

  • John and Dawn Harjo, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Amy and Marshall Turner, Baldwin, a girl.

Wednesday, June 13

  • Iveta and Ivaylo Nadarliyski, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Vickie and Thadd Graham, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Bryee and Vivian Wellman, Baldwin, a girl.

Tuesday, June 12

  • Sarah and Shane Maas, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • Amy and Jason Richards, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kevin and Gale Henderson, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, June 11

  • Mike and Sue Willoughby, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Richard and April Ramos, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Theresa and Pete Logan, Lawrence, a girl.
  • LaBertha Nelson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Shane and Leslie Sharp, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, June 8

  • Jessica L. Hernandez and Christopher D. Byrd, Eudora, a boy.
  • Mr. and Mrs. Mark Murphy, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Minh Chieu and Thuy Phan, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, June 7

  • Morgan Hargett and Jeremy Nichols, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, June 8

  • Andrew and Ziba Ramaley, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, June 6

  • Rich and Danielle Wingfield, Weatherby Lake, Mo., a boy.
  • K.C. and Jami Tomlinson, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, June 7

  • Lindsay Larson and Herbie Ruff, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, June 4

  • Mary and Joel Kaczor, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Annette Murphy and John Gosse, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Robert and Shannon Fletcher, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, June 1

  • Angie and Steve Jackson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Matt and Katrina All, Lawrence, a boy and a girl.
  • Mark and Kristin Unruh, Lawrence, a girl.

Full LJWorld.com site