sunnyFair, 44.0°

Births for January 2001

Subscribe

Tuesday, January 30

  • Amber Oxley, Eudora, a boy.

Friday, January 26

  • Kristin and Blake Hedges, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Stacie McClelland, Eudora, a boy.
  • Gary and Rachele Nelson, Topeka, a boy.

Saturday, January 27

  • Tara and Randy Simmons, Garnett, a boy.

Thursday, January 25

  • Bill and Angel Betts, Garnett, a boy.

Wednesday, January 24

  • Angie Lashwood and Shawn Hackathorn, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Chris and Darlene Griffith, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, January 23

  • Mr. and Mrs. Michael S. Webb, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Michele Vignola-Rogers and Kyle Rogers, Lawrence, a girl.

Sunday, January 21

  • Debbie Ohrt, Lawrence, a girl.

Saturday, January 20

  • Steve and Andrea Heffernan, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Darren and Brandi Abram, Eudora, a girl.
  • Ramon and Sandra Gonzalez, Perry, a girl.

Friday, January 19

  • Kelli White and Randy Press, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Trevor and Nicole Flynn, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ryan and Megan Nelson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Marvin and Pamela Adcox, Tonganoxie, a girl.

Thursday, January 18

  • Duanette Baker, Valley Falls, a boy.

Wednesday, January 17

  • Elena Vela and Henry Morales, Ottawa, a boy.

Tuesday, January 16

  • David and Stephanie Hamby, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jeannine and Glen Moore, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, January 10

  • Richard Bowman and Patsy Caton, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, January 15

  • Heather VanAnne, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • Brian and Amy Doue, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Michael and Cherbra Garber, McLouth, a boy.

Saturday, January 13

  • Toni Reno and Roy Watts Sr., Lawrence, a girl.

Sunday, January 14

  • Elizabeth and Michael Clover, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, January 12

  • Debbie and Jamie Liakos, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Steve and Lisa Keys, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jennifer and Dan Coates, Ottawa, a boy.

Thursday, January 11

  • Patricia and Travis Adams, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jerrod Nickelson and Libby Elliott, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, January 9

  • Dan and Shawna Lill, Topeka, a boy.

Monday, January 8

  • Jaime Kasiska and Louis Bryan, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, January 9

  • Lonnie and Julie Edgecomb, Garnett, a boy.
  • Debra Ambrose and Eric Barnett, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Loren and Janette Funk, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, January 8

  • Kaysee L. Barber and Carl Shazor, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jamie Kasiska, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, January 9

  • Dan and Shawna Lill, Topeka, a boy.

Saturday, January 6

  • Nick and Diane Taylor, DeSoto, a girl.
  • Brian and Kathy Pine, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Stephen and Vickie Davidson, Hoyt, a girl.
  • Graham and Marie Snelding, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Greg and Abbi Balsmeier, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, January 5

  • Clark and Tracy Waage, Eudora, a girl.
  • Marcy Sorrell and Kevin Reed, Oskaloosa, a boy.
  • Chris and Shantaly Baur, Oskaloosa, a boy.
  • Jess and Renee Maceli, Lawrence, twin girls.

Saturday, January 6

  • Marcie Morris and Curt Cunningham, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, January 5

  • Gil and Elizabeth Crouse, Overbrook, a girl.

Wednesday, January 3

  • Jessica and David McMahan, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Scott and Alyssa Brown, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jessica and David McMahon, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Doug and Tracey Dillon, Lawrence, a boy.
  • John and Maria Willits, Lawrence, a boy.

Full LJWorld.com site