sunnyFair, 58.0°

Births for August 2001

Subscribe

Friday, August 31

  • Kodi L. Kloepper and Bret M. Herlein, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Eric and Crystal Wilkins, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, August 30

  • Jessica Hund and Brian Smith, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Robert and Heather Johnson, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, August 31

  • Eugene and Claudia Sims, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, August 30

  • Shane and Kathy Smith, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, August 31

  • Tami and Alvin Willhite, Valley Falls, a boy.

Tuesday, August 28

  • Gregg and Kelly Knipp, Tonganoxie, a girl.

Monday, August 27

  • Amy and Jamie Lawson, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • Kevin and Andrea Groenhagen, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Elizabeth Blueback and Michael Yahola, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, August 24

  • Mike and Autumn Eckman, Baldwin, a boy.
  • Jeff and Stacia Bone, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Tony Frentrop and Lindsay Wescott, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kevin and Dayna Hughes, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, August 23

  • Kristin and Terry Dunn, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, August 22

  • Kim Gragg and Michael Tindill, Ottawa, a boy.

Tuesday, August 21

  • Shyia Martinez and Jeremy Foster, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Daniel and K'Ann Wilson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mr. and Mrs. Barron, Garnett, a boy.

Monday, August 20

  • Lyubov and Oleksandr Sokruta, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Husam and Annatte Almadani, Lawrence, a boy.

Sunday, August 19

  • Mr. and Mrs. Alghoniam, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, August 18

  • David and Kelly Petry, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Pamela and Eric Huerter, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Gloria and Jim Clarke, Eudora, a girl.
  • Jonathan and Lisa Parnell, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, August 17

  • Omar and Cari Shariff, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brent and Janell Moerer, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kimberly and Travis Crabtree, Baldwin, a girl.
  • Jason and Lisa Krone, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, August 15

  • Mr. and Mrs. Kevin Loos, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, August 16

  • Lois Anderson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Amber Sitting Up and Ronald Dan, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Nick and Andrea Chansaviang, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Steven Gregory and Libby Snider, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Lawrence and Farrell Jenab, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, August 15

  • Jessica L. Locker, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Mr. and Mrs. Kevin Loos, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jessica L. Locker, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, August 14

  • Travis Lickteig and Jessica Valverdo, Greeley, a girl.
  • Carrie Vess, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Shannon Keeney and Clif Hibner, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Michael and Angelica Horner, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, August 13

  • Bruce and Anita Flewelling, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Heather Bellinger, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Rebecca and Michael Bennet, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Mr. and Mrs. Craig Daniels, Lawrence, a girl.
  • John and Lisa Hayden, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, August 11

  • Andrew and Roni Mosser, Eudora, a girl.

Friday, August 10

  • Mike and Sonja Hart, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Allen and Shelly Welcher, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kristin and John Falbo, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, August 9

  • Vanessa Thomas and Travis Shepley, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Ralph and Leslie Guffey, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kahled Al-Besher and Manal Al-Haree, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, August 7

  • Kathy Cale, Eudora, a boy.
  • Joseph and Jennifer Schwartz, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, August 6

  • Richard and Cindy Caldwell, Lawrence, twin girls.
  • Doug and Marsue Mackey, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jason and Angela Roberts, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Alan and Melinda Eggenberger, Berryton, a girl.

Sunday, August 5

  • Amanda Hazel and Tom Peterson, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, August 3

  • Wanda Robbins and Patrick Cummings, Ozawkie, a girl.
  • Ivory Bruening and Rich Notestine, Eudora, a boy.

Thursday, August 2

  • David and Tami Orr, Eudora, a boy.
  • Melissa Packer and Dameon Reed, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kevin and Carol Harrell, Lawrence, a girl.

Full LJWorld.com site