sunnyFair, 51.0°

Births for September 2000

Subscribe

Friday, September 29

  • Ray and Denise Lauber, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, September 30

  • Rebecca and Jason McAnulla, Baldwin, a boy.

Friday, September 29

  • Amaryllis Conetah and Julian Pinkham, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, September 28

  • Sandy La and Alan Truong, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, September 26

  • John Keller and Vanessa Martinez, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Matt and Amy Boucher, Eudora, a boy.
  • Danielle Kriner and Marcus Fowler, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, September 27

  • Jeff and Gina Pattin, Lecompton, a boy.

Saturday, September 23

  • Cindy and Tracy Newell, Oskaloosa, a girl.

Thursday, September 21

  • Carey and Jill Craft, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, September 23

  • Douglas and Shelbie Crawford, Tonganoxie, a girl.

Friday, September 22

  • Susan and Dustin Helm, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, September 16

  • Amanda and Bobby Arnold, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Channah Walker and Sleepy Eye LaFromboise, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Sean and Jody Buchanan, DeSoto, a boy.
  • Shon and Mollie Qualseth, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, September 14

  • Darby and Katharine Ritter, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, September 15

  • Brian and Emily Lilienkamp, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Rusty and Sheila Bruns, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Deanie Smith, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, September 12

  • Becky Bunce, Lecompton, a boy.

Saturday, September 9

  • David and Claudine Wroten, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Tonya Huney and Mike Guyer, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, September 8

  • Natasha Neal and James Robison, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Maegan Otte and Justin Eli Talty, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, September 6

  • Jennipher and Brett Stinnett, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Larry and Norma Wicks, Richmond, a boy.
  • Ken and Heidi Romero, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, September 5

  • Mr. and Mrs. Brent Yingling, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Benson Edwards and Erika Cowart-Navarro, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mike and Patricia McCoy, Lawrence, a girl.

Saturday, September 2

  • Erin Murphy, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, September 1

  • Jamie Price and Ivo Ivanor, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Laurie and P.J. Ostronic, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brian and Stacie VanWinkle, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Julie and Craig Miller, Lawrence, twin boys.

Full LJWorld.com site